FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

Data connection issue ics

1,257 posts
Thanks Meter: 62
 
By rkanwar, Senior Member on 28th April 2012, 12:13 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi guys, is anyone else experiencing issues with data on ics? Like you can still see the h icon but you cannot browse the net or go on to play store?

Edit: its an intermittent problem. Occurs sometimes.

Sent from my LT18i using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by rkanwar; 28th April 2012 at 12:42 AM.
 
 
28th April 2012, 05:34 AM |#2  
meyourchum's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag TRIVANDRUM
Thanks Meter: 195
 
Donate to Me
More
Question Same problem for me too
I xperienced the same problem 2-3 times. I thought it might be an issue to do with the service provider. I am attaching my software info too. Any solution will be appreciated.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-04-28-09-58-50[1].jpg
Views:	29
Size:	23.2 KB
ID:	1028484  
Last edited by meyourchum; 26th April 2013 at 02:33 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to meyourchum For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2012, 03:11 PM |#3  
ArcMan09's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 334
 
More
for me no issues for gsm data..!
28th April 2012, 04:12 PM |#4  
Flo95's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 638
 
More
Data for 3G and 2G works fine here


Sent from my iPad 2 using Tapatalk
28th April 2012, 05:06 PM |#5  
rustynuts34's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Mines a little temperamental, I have had to reboot a couple of times where it's locked up on g

Sent from my LT15i using Tapatalk
1st May 2012, 05:04 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i have the same problem.. the network very unstable..
Slow when using FB or browse website.. Line totally cannot use..
1st May 2012, 06:24 PM |#7  
rkanwar's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag West Bromwich
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
Mine actually is fine but at least once everyday the h is still there but the arrows dont flash and my connection hangs

Sent from my LT18i using Tapatalk 2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes