Sony Refreshes Walkman App with Material Design

The paper-and-ink revolution is taking the Android sphere with the storm, as initially … more

Note 4 CM12 Nightlies, Microsoft Investing in Cyanogen – XDA TV

CyanogenMod 12 Nightlies are now available for the Samsung Galaxy Note … more

Stylish Black Azure Theme for CM12

This black, grey and blue goodness will make your CM12 pop with cold contrast and neat transparencies. If … more

Smart Lock for Chrome Now Available for Chromebooks

Android 5.0 Lollipop introduced a useful feature titled Smart Lock, which kept your … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Bricked, trying to fix, but running into problems.

OP XIIISlaughters

15th April 2012, 07:35 PM   |  #11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Okay, well that makes more sense. I assume it works as whatever rom you flash, the baseband you have is what it uses?
27th April 2012, 08:52 PM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Flag Moncalieri
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Meemo23

Find dark lestats guide and do the volume plus up and connect it to your pc and flash a kdz.. After you flash kdz start it in recovery wipe everything and your sorted...

On my phone flashing kdz finished with 100% but when I try to start it remain on boot logo and when I put in recovery (3d + voldwn+pwr) cache problem, no more option no wipe and no reboot.
Tried v10k-v10d-v20a-v21d


Someone can help me?
28th April 2012, 03:55 PM   |  #13  
xbsall's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Home
Thanks Meter: 2,912
 
1,784 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Dont press 3D for stock recovey menu

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to xbsall For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2012, 06:49 PM   |  #14  
Junior Member
Flag Moncalieri
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
same without 3d button, tried also lgflashtool procedure but fails to reboot the phone as fails lgmobile support tool so I decided to send LG for warranty.

thank you all
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes