APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

stock rom for LG -P930 Bell Canada

OP nickmatine

26th April 2012, 12:41 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
hi guys
Anybody have the stock rom for Lg-P930?
From Bell Canada.
I need for warranty purpose
i don' have any original backup
thanks
29th April 2012, 03:40 AM   |  #2  
HO!NO!'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Québec
Thanks Meter: 850
 
643 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
You can try my backup

Bell Optimus LTE stock .img
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to HO!NO! For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2012, 11:17 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by HO!NO!

You can try my backup

Bell Optimus LTE stock .img

thanks
now i have stock rom but another problem :
network sim locked
i still can root an d restore with a custom rom but still sim locked with all
what can i do
Last edited by nickmatine; 30th April 2012 at 02:45 PM.
28th May 2012, 01:50 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
The user hosting this content is out of bandwidth
I rooted and installed CWM before I figured out that I should have made a backup of the stock rom. I was hoping to be able to download a copy HONO 's backup but I'm unable as the "user hosting this content is out of bandwidth". Any chance that I get a copy of this backup?

I also tried the link provided in this thread http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1420354 but still no luck
Last edited by vumanizer; 29th May 2012 at 07:02 PM.
20th June 2012, 04:54 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
I am not able to download the LG-930 LTE file , getting error "The user hosting this
content is out of bandwidth"
20th June 2012, 05:57 PM   |  #6  
HO!NO!'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Québec
Thanks Meter: 850
 
643 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
you should use my google drive
press the google drive logo in my signature between twitter and box logo
20th June 2012, 08:28 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
thanks :0
21st June 2012, 10:05 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
I got the img files. I used the Unbricking Solution for LG Nitro HD (P930) to flash the gb rom but got security error on reset/format. and phone is not boting beyond it. Pls help
27th July 2012, 12:45 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
The boot.img is not downloading
Quote:
Originally Posted by HO!NO!

you should use my google drive
press the google drive logo in my signature between twitter and box logo

Hi HO!NO!,
I downloaded all the files so I can go back to stock rom, but the only file that is not being downloaded is the boot.img file in part4.
Can you recheck it? Thank you
18th October 2012, 10:00 PM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HO!NO!

you should use my google drive
press the google drive logo in my signature between twitter and box logo

All of the files came through properly for me, thanks for the upload. I'm stuck in a Secure Boot Error brick, so I'm trying to flash this stuff via Odin in Download mode (I can't get into anything else). Nothing shows up in Odin v3, and Odin v1.85 never gets past the SetupConnection stage. Any advice? Also, I unzipped all the files to .img, then combined them into one .tar.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes