FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

[4.0.4 Stock IMM76L][ROM] Elite RC V1.4.1 GNEXUS STOCK ROM (15/06/12)

190 posts
Thanks Meter: 356
 
By artikeln, Senior Member on 27th April 2012, 06:57 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
28th April 2012, 03:17 PM |#51  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Buttercream theme doesn't work on Elite 11!!
 
 
28th April 2012, 04:31 PM |#52  
jj92942000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,308
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adytum

Awesome, will try this later today.

Really like the scorpion kernel, but I can't use it because I need voodoo sound. Hoping it will support voodoo later!

Sent from the fridge.

Used Voodoo since V10.1 & now on 11 works perfect.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to jj92942000 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2012, 03:06 AM |#53  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Problem with the Data & 3G
I have a problem with the Data & 3G.
If I switch them off and then on again, either thru the toggles or thru the system settings they do not come back on again.

I had to finally re-install the ROM to get it going. Any ideas for a fix?
29th April 2012, 03:15 AM |#54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 310
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rhattangdi

I have a problem with the Data & 3G.
If I switch them off and then on again, either thru the toggles or thru the system settings they do not come back on again.

I had to finally re-install the ROM to get it going. Any ideas for a fix?

Working fine for me.
No toggles installed.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA
29th April 2012, 03:28 AM |#55  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rhattangdi

I have a problem with the Data & 3G.
If I switch them off and then on again, either thru the toggles or thru the system settings they do not come back on again.

I had to finally re-install the ROM to get it going. Any ideas for a fix?

Use KJ1 modem. It works for me. Jw4 not able to switch

Sent from my GT-I9000 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to fy168 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2012, 04:12 AM |#56  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fy168

Use KJ1 modem. It works for me. Jw4 not able to switch

Sent from my GT-I9000 using xda premium

Thanks for the tip. Will use it in the future if the problem recurs.
I am currently on JVU and it worked just now.
29th April 2012, 05:20 AM |#57  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 220
 
More
Hi all

I have been on Elite V11 for more than 24 hrs coming from Slim. It's a great ROM no doubt but I'm getting annoyed with one thing. The android media process is the highest battery drainer and I just can't understand why!!

Is anyone else facing this issue?? Should I wipe again and install although I did it twice...

Any help...
29th April 2012, 06:03 AM |#58  
shaarky's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 397
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fy168

Use KJ1 modem. It works for me. Jw4 not able to switch

Sent from my GT-I9000 using xda premium

It works works me on JW4...
29th April 2012, 07:35 AM |#59  
jj92942000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,308
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amirage

Hi all

I have been on Elite V11 for more than 24 hrs coming from Slim. It's a great ROM no doubt but I'm getting annoyed with one thing. The android media process is the highest battery drainer and I just can't understand why!!

Is anyone else facing this issue?? Should I wipe again and install although I did it twice...

Any help...

Happened to me after 1st install, just go into settings, apps, media storage, clear data and reboot

Sent from my GT-I9000, ICS 4.0.4, IMM76l, Scorpion_s2, Blended Blue Infusion.
29th April 2012, 08:28 AM |#60  
silitek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eindhoven
Thanks Meter: 4,114
 
More
Finest setup for IMM76I. ZSJPG modem with Semaphore 1.1.1 kernel...
Ondermand SmoothUI, SIO, 1140Mhz.

Vintage s1 still ranking the stars..

29th April 2012, 09:06 AM |#61  
esticbo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amirage

Is anyone else facing this issue?? Should I wipe again and install although I did it twice...

Any help...

When you play music the media process work so have a little usage of battery

Inviato dal mio GT-I9000 con ICS

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes