FORUMS

Floating Apps with Rovers – XDA App Review

There are a lot of great launchers to help customize your phone. Some Launchers allow … more

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

[4.0.4 Stock IMM76L][ROM] Elite RC V1.4.1 GNEXUS STOCK ROM (15/06/12)

190 posts
Thanks Meter: 356
 
By artikeln, Senior Member on 27th April 2012, 06:57 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
28th April 2012, 03:17 PM |#51  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Buttercream theme doesn't work on Elite 11!!
 
 
28th April 2012, 04:31 PM |#52  
jj92942000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,308
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adytum

Awesome, will try this later today.

Really like the scorpion kernel, but I can't use it because I need voodoo sound. Hoping it will support voodoo later!

Sent from the fridge.

Used Voodoo since V10.1 & now on 11 works perfect.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to jj92942000 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2012, 03:06 AM |#53  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Problem with the Data & 3G
I have a problem with the Data & 3G.
If I switch them off and then on again, either thru the toggles or thru the system settings they do not come back on again.

I had to finally re-install the ROM to get it going. Any ideas for a fix?
29th April 2012, 03:15 AM |#54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 310
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rhattangdi

I have a problem with the Data & 3G.
If I switch them off and then on again, either thru the toggles or thru the system settings they do not come back on again.

I had to finally re-install the ROM to get it going. Any ideas for a fix?

Working fine for me.
No toggles installed.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA
29th April 2012, 03:28 AM |#55  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rhattangdi

I have a problem with the Data & 3G.
If I switch them off and then on again, either thru the toggles or thru the system settings they do not come back on again.

I had to finally re-install the ROM to get it going. Any ideas for a fix?

Use KJ1 modem. It works for me. Jw4 not able to switch

Sent from my GT-I9000 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to fy168 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2012, 04:12 AM |#56  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fy168

Use KJ1 modem. It works for me. Jw4 not able to switch

Sent from my GT-I9000 using xda premium

Thanks for the tip. Will use it in the future if the problem recurs.
I am currently on JVU and it worked just now.
29th April 2012, 05:20 AM |#57  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 220
 
More
Hi all

I have been on Elite V11 for more than 24 hrs coming from Slim. It's a great ROM no doubt but I'm getting annoyed with one thing. The android media process is the highest battery drainer and I just can't understand why!!

Is anyone else facing this issue?? Should I wipe again and install although I did it twice...

Any help...
29th April 2012, 06:03 AM |#58  
shaarky's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 354
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fy168

Use KJ1 modem. It works for me. Jw4 not able to switch

Sent from my GT-I9000 using xda premium

It works works me on JW4...
29th April 2012, 07:35 AM |#59  
jj92942000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,308
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amirage

Hi all

I have been on Elite V11 for more than 24 hrs coming from Slim. It's a great ROM no doubt but I'm getting annoyed with one thing. The android media process is the highest battery drainer and I just can't understand why!!

Is anyone else facing this issue?? Should I wipe again and install although I did it twice...

Any help...

Happened to me after 1st install, just go into settings, apps, media storage, clear data and reboot

Sent from my GT-I9000, ICS 4.0.4, IMM76l, Scorpion_s2, Blended Blue Infusion.
29th April 2012, 08:28 AM |#60  
silitek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eindhoven
Thanks Meter: 4,055
 
More
Finest setup for IMM76I. ZSJPG modem with Semaphore 1.1.1 kernel...
Ondermand SmoothUI, SIO, 1140Mhz.

Vintage s1 still ranking the stars..

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes