Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] i have some question incredible s (Taiwan)

OP s94043

28th April 2012, 08:55 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
well,my incredible's android is 2.3.3 sense2.1
unlocked rooted hboot 2.01.0001

my question is s-on can't s-off,because hboot 2.01.0001
i have tryed decreased my version but fail so have any way to s-off with hboot2.01.0001?

or have any way to decrease the version of hboot to 1.13.0000(have to use in taiwan)
28th April 2012, 11:35 PM   |  #2  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,705
 
3,829 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by s94043

well,my incredible's android is 2.3.3 sense2.1
unlocked rooted hboot 2.01.0001

my question is s-on can't s-off,because hboot 2.01.0001
i have tryed decreased my version but fail so have any way to s-off with hboot2.01.0001?

or have any way to decrease the version of hboot to 1.13.0000(have to use in taiwan)

Did you try this procedure?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1373697
29th April 2012, 06:18 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by tpbklake

Did you try this procedure?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1373697



yes and then fail
29th April 2012, 06:29 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Adelaide
Thanks Meter: 995
 
1,627 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by s94043

yes and then fail

How did you fail? Post screenshot.
29th April 2012, 12:15 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
in fact as if success,but when i use the downgrade ruu always fail
is no.155 : unknown mistake
29th April 2012, 12:41 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Adelaide
Thanks Meter: 995
 
1,627 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by s94043

in fact as if success,but when i use the downgrade ruu always fail
is no.155 : unknown mistake

Error 155 means you attempt to run ruu on unlocked bootloader. The bootloader must be locked before the ruu is run.

Please execute the script again and post a screenshot for confirmation before continuing.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes