Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,310 Members 45,270 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MULTI/ROMS][BLOG][NEO'sTEAM][NEW NEW NEW EVERYWEEK]

Tip us?
 
krisjanne
Old
(Last edited by krisjanne; 29th April 2012 at 07:46 PM.)
#201  
krisjanne's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 674
Posts: 411
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Bastogne

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by real77055 View Post
)) ok ok)
at the first boot i have fc twitter app then vending apk now i have a clock widget in my desktop and when i'm trying to open the clock it fc's..
and also weather widget cant find my location...
i did a full wipe with everything...
ok thanks that more usefull...

what version you have because twitter app is remouve to the last one...
because i can fix the FC i remouve this of the last release...
The FC of the clock i'm know it but this is because the clock of xperia not run for this time in this rom i'm working on and the clock widget can't open clock from htc...
weather widget run good on my location but where are you from... can you test a big city near you location...

thanks for good report can you send feed back for location weather...
 
real77055
Old
#202  
real77055's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 248
Posts: 364
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Yerevan
Quote:
Originally Posted by krisjanne View Post
ok thanks that more usefull...

what version you have because twitter app is remouve to the last one...
because i can fix the FC i remouve this of the last release...
The FC of the clock i'm know it but this is because the clock of xperia not run for this time in this rom i'm working on and the clock widget can't open clock from htc...
weather widget run good on my location but where are you from... can you test a big city near you location...

thanks for good report can you send feed back for location weather...
i am using insider version.
cant finde any near location. also tried to get a logcat but i think something wrong there see yourself
Attached Files
File Type: txt ????? ????????? ????????.txt - [Click for QR Code] (18.9 KB, 4 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to real77055 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
krisjanne
Old
#203  
krisjanne's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 674
Posts: 411
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Bastogne

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by real77055 View Post
i am using insider version.
cant finde any near location. also tried to get a logcat but i think something wrong there see yourself
Tried to reflash this one please... i'm sorry but for me it ok... there is another people have this probleme???
 
iNonymous
Old
#204  
iNonymous's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 81
Join Date: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by krisjanne View Post
Tried to reflash this one please... i'm sorry but for me it ok... there is another people have this probleme???
I'll try in 5 min

Sent from my Desire HD using Tapatalk 2

---------- Post added at 10:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:44 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by krisjanne View Post
Tried to reflash this one please... i'm sorry but for me it ok... there is another people have this probleme???
Works okay to me. Added a weather widget and wrote my city and it found it.
However, as someone said here earlier, Twitter force closes after you have installed the ROM and gone through the startup wizard but Twitter works good after that.
The Following User Says Thank You to iNonymous For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
krisjanne
Old
#205  
krisjanne's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 674
Posts: 411
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Bastogne

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by iNonymous View Post
I'll try in 5 min

Sent from my Desire HD using Tapatalk 2

---------- Post added at 10:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:44 PM ----------



Works okay to me. Added a weather widget and wrote my city and it found it.
However, as someone said here earlier, Twitter force closes after you have installed the ROM and gone through the startup wizard but Twitter works good after that.
Thanks for Report iNonymous...
The Following User Says Thank You to krisjanne For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Teichopsia
Old
#206  
Teichopsia's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 794
Posts: 2,263
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Panama
I've been following your thread since day one and I have to say that you are doing a hell of a good job.

Sent from a dream.
Ace think tank
Sent from a dream.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Teichopsia For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
krisjanne
Old
#207  
krisjanne's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 674
Posts: 411
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Bastogne

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Teichopsia View Post
I've been following your thread since day one and I have to say that you are doing a hell of a good job.

Sent from a dream.
Thanks











ICS DHxperiaNCE BETA TEST IS OUT... PLEASE FOR THIS BETA VERSION REPPORT ME IN PM ONLY

Have a good night friendflach...
 
leocan
Old
#208  
leocan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 397
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: istanbul
Fist thaks chef...
DHxperiaNCE Insider

worldclock error...
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Levent’s analogue clocks – for Co0kies Home Tab
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?p=6355937
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

 
iNonymous
Old
#209  
iNonymous's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 81
Join Date: Feb 2012
Good job on this ROM Kriss, I think you're the fastest on xda to fix bugs Hope you get the camera fixed for ICS soon too. (I don't expect the camera to work properly very soon, but still, you've done an awesome job ;D)

Sent from my Desire HD using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to iNonymous For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
virus_spreade121
Old
#210  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 364
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Hyderabad
Its a nice beautiful rom

But I just flashed it and when I goto the market site on my desktop PC "https://play.google.com/" and install an app , it doesnt get installed on my phone . Nothing happens.

What might be wrong?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes