Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,466 Members 51,282 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[27-04-2012][ROM] CM9 htcleo beta1 [HWA][4.0.4][Kernel : securecrt 6.6C-HWA]

Tip us?
 
Lucadp
Old
#361  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 107
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mare.djurdjev View Post
How to enable virtual softkeys?
As write here
The Following User Says Thank You to Lucadp For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Kameirus
Old
#362  
Kameirus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2,241
Posts: 5,775
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Red Bluff, California

 
DONATE TO ME
@Xylo
i like the reloaded stuff except the white status bar icons
is there any way to get blue ones back with the reloaded stuff

Thanks

cause ive tried to mod the systemui and the framework res but havent had any luck
changing any of the icons
Current Phones
AT&T LG G3 {D850}rooted
AT&T LG Gpad 7.0 LTE {V410}

Retired Phones for modding or getting rid of
AT&T LG G2//rooted and running AICP v5 rom
AT&T Pantech Flex// rooted
2 HTC HD2s
AT&T Samsung Galaxy S4 Active/sold
 
AgoeZ
Old
#363  
AgoeZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 209
Posts: 498
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kameirus View Post
@Xylo
i like the reloaded stuff except the white status bar icons
is there any way to get blue ones back with the reloaded stuff

Thanks

cause ive tried to mod the systemui and the framework res but havent had any luck
changing any of the icons
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1335736032900.jpg
Views:	416
Size:	32.2 KB
ID:	1031668

Did you mean like that?
Use themes on reloaded setting.

All option is just right there.

Sent from ICS HD2
The Following User Says Thank You to AgoeZ For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Kameirus
Old
#364  
Kameirus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2,241
Posts: 5,775
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Red Bluff, California

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by AgoeZ View Post
Attachment 1031668

Did you mean like that?
Use themes on reloaded setting.

All option is just right there.

Sent from ICS HD2
wow cool thanks alot
Current Phones
AT&T LG G3 {D850}rooted
AT&T LG Gpad 7.0 LTE {V410}

Retired Phones for modding or getting rid of
AT&T LG G2//rooted and running AICP v5 rom
AT&T Pantech Flex// rooted
2 HTC HD2s
AT&T Samsung Galaxy S4 Active/sold
 
Zeitgeist4
Old
#365  
Zeitgeist4's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 42
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Salonica
Hello everyone and a big thanks to those who helped 2create HWA on hd2.

Everything works flawlessly, but I think I made a mistake in the installation. While I've installed about 20-25 programs (not one game!) and moved with link2sd to my storage card. The free space in internal memory is only 15,11 MB.

Should I install the rom with a ext4/swap partition on the sdcard?

 
jcsy
Old
#366  
jcsy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 944
Posts: 3,612
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Land of the Z1/EVO3D/GTAB10.1(2)

 
DONATE TO ME
maybe your /cache partition is full , after downloading applications and stuff from market, its unpacked there and not cleaned?
BUTTON IS PERMANENT
Primary: HTC EVO3D GSM HBOOT 1.49.0007 S-OFF
ROM: Johnnyslt CM11 (29 July 2014)
Radio: 11.77.3504.00P

CID: HTC__044
CPU: 384-1180mhz (Interactive)
Kernel: KSM OFF, NOOP

SD Card: Sandisk 10x 16GB


Secondary: Sony Xperia Z1
ROM: Stock 4.4.4
Firmware: 14.4.A.0.108

Kernel: Stock 3.4.0
CPU: 2150 Mhz

SD Card: Sandisk 10x 32GB

 
raffless
Old
#367  
raffless's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 33
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Kuala Lumpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zeitgeist4 View Post
Hello everyone and a big thanks to those who helped 2create HWA on hd2.

Everything works flawlessly, but I think I made a mistake in the installation. While I've installed about 20-25 programs (not one game!) and moved with link2sd to my storage card. The free space in internal memory is only 15,11 MB.

Should I install the rom with a ext4/swap partition on the sdcard?
...
Link2SD work only if you have Ext partition on your SdCard.
 
Zeitgeist4
Old
#368  
Zeitgeist4's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 42
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Salonica
Ok, thx

i make now a clean install with ext partition
 
product26
Old
#369  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 32
Join Date: Jan 2008
why is it that when menus are dismissed the animation stalls and stutters?
 
cuzzo94
Old
#370  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 526
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: bergamo
yes i noticed thad too. when you open an application and than you open the drawer it lags for a while, it looks like it takes while to load it, after that runs jus perfect. isn't there an option like keep launcher in memory? may this help?

Thread Tools
Display Modes