Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,733 Members 53,670 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

***FeraLab*** Official - Break The Limits...

Tip us?
 
Patrikh_76
Old
#2571  
Patrikh_76's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 53
Posts: 231
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: ekeby
Yes I know, and I would if it was my phone, but it's my wife's, and she insists to keep all her crap:P

Sent from my LT18i using xda premium
 
zimmerAndy
Old
#2572  
zimmerAndy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 432
Posts: 1,436
Join Date: Nov 2010
Then you have to choose!!! Buggy or no bugs!! And you know you are asking on the wrong thread right??!! Com on man go to disscushion thread

from Feralab V15~PASSION~ Link2sd unlocked Dooms v6 kernel xda premium
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to zimmerAndy For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Patrikh_76
Old
#2573  
Patrikh_76's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 53
Posts: 231
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: ekeby
Quote:
Originally Posted by zimmerAndy View Post
Then you have to choose!!! Buggy or no bugs!! And you know you are asking on the wrong thread right??!! Com on man go to disscushion thread

from Feralab V15~PASSION~ Link2sd unlocked Dooms v6 kernel xda premium
Yes, I know in both cases:P I was mostly wondering if it was possible. I would like to make a small suggestion. Not often, but sometimes ( especially when in a hurry and on mobilephone the two threads are kinda hard to tell apart science they both start with ***feralab***. If you put f.I discussionthread as first word I think you would get rid of tons of "spam" science I know for a fact that this is a common mistake. It's not disrespect or anything like that.

Cheers:D

Sent from my LT18i using xda premium
 
3Dota
Old
#2574  
3Dota's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 88
Posts: 415
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by ensmed View Post
Home screen rotation fix. All Credits goes to DikeJ.
hmm ... applied it to my v15 ... didn't notice any different with default v15 home launcher ...
or am I miss someting??

Sent from my Xperia X10 using Tapatalk 2
Currently on ...
Fera's Kernel ... v3.6 'n v20 with ext4

with backup
Achotjan's Stock Replacement v2 n ext4


 
ensmed
Old
#2575  
ensmed's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 303
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Stockholm
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3Dota View Post
hmm ... applied it to my v15 ... didn't notice any different with default v15 home launcher ...
or am I miss someting??

Sent from my Xperia X10 using Tapatalk 2
strange, worked for with both locked and unlocked bootloader.
 
3Dota
Old
#2576  
3Dota's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 88
Posts: 415
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by ensmed View Post
strange, worked for with both locked and unlocked bootloader.
is there any screenshot for it "when" it's work?
and it's make my X10 become laggy ... somehow ...

Sent from my Xperia X10 using Tapatalk 2
Currently on ...
Fera's Kernel ... v3.6 'n v20 with ext4

with backup
Achotjan's Stock Replacement v2 n ext4


 
ensmed
Old
#2577  
ensmed's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 303
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Stockholm
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3Dota View Post
is there any screenshot for it "when" it's work?
and it's make my X10 become laggy ... somehow ...

Sent from my Xperia X10 using Tapatalk 2
here you go
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	shot_000002.jpg
Views:	602
Size:	41.4 KB
ID:	1032585  
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ensmed For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
3Dota
Old
#2578  
3Dota's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 88
Posts: 415
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by ensmed View Post
here you go
hmm ...

clearing data [again] ... clearing cache [again] ... push it manual ...

somehow it works now ...
Currently on ...
Fera's Kernel ... v3.6 'n v20 with ext4

with backup
Achotjan's Stock Replacement v2 n ext4


 
zackiddo
Old
#2579  
zackiddo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 133
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: kuala lumpur
Just read from discussion thread, our great Fera NOW uploading FeraLab v16... :):):)

GREAT:):)

Sent from my Xperia X10 using xda premium
HIT THANKS IF THIS HELP



+ FeraLab ICS V3|2012 - FeraDroid Engine Version 3.6 - Android Ver 4.0.9 (almost JellyBean) - FeraKernel V4.5 with ext 4 partition (245-1190Mhz) & Camera Fix V0.9 with Zoom added by @scritch007 THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!
+ I-Phone 4s Jailbreak
+ SE Arc Android ICS SE Released


 
quim-net
Old
#2580  
quim-net's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 132
Posts: 359
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Barcelona

Tags
feradroid, feralab, feravolt, gingebread, jellybean
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes