FORUMS

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

Sunday Debate: Which Factors Caused HTC’s Woes?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on HTC’s situation. Come with your … more

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

[ROM] [ICS] Android Open Kang Project - captivatemtd - Milestone 6

5,168 posts
Thanks Meter: 7,006
 
By sixstringsg, Retired Forum Moderator / Retired Recognized Developer on 29th February 2012, 05:09 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
30th April 2012, 06:47 PM |#1351  
igoa's Avatar
Member
Flag Nizhny Novgorod
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
MS5: Fast Charge Toggle Bug
Fast Charge toggle only works after "check and reboot" ... plug-unplug USB cable is not enough now ...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Bug.jpg
Views:	255
Size:	56.0 KB
ID:	1033040  
 
 
30th April 2012, 07:02 PM |#1352  
CheesyNutz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Springfield
Thanks Meter: 3,371
 
More
I just noticed that I have no music app on this rom lol. O.o

From apple to android I've been there
30th April 2012, 07:32 PM |#1353  
scythekain's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bellevue
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by igoa

MS5: Sometimes 2G/3G toggle works sometimes not ...

Yeah, I've run into that bug as well. If you look in your setting it's not toggling the actual 2G selector under DATA. I've had the opposite happen as well, where I un-select 2G, and it stays in 2G, i looked in my settings and it didn't un-select it.

I still have the bug that when you are on a SMS conversation screen, lock the screen and unlock the screen, it won't type anything until you back out (doesn't matter what method you use for this, back to main SMS, hit home, hit back), then go back into conversation.

It's VERY repeatable.
Last edited by scythekain; 30th April 2012 at 07:33 PM. Reason: typo
30th April 2012, 07:36 PM |#1354  
jde984's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Memphis
Thanks Meter: 247
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CheesyNutz

I just noticed that I have no music app on this rom lol. O.o

From apple to android I've been there

so install one...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jde984 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th April 2012, 07:38 PM |#1355  
tkjeeper's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,097
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jde984

so install one...

Lol. As my kids would say...that's what I was like!

Sent from my SGH-I897 using XDA
30th April 2012, 07:39 PM |#1356  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
downlaoding !
30th April 2012, 07:57 PM |#1357  
mbc663's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 1,119
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scythekain

Yeah, I've run into that bug as well. If you look in your setting it's not toggling the actual 2G selector under DATA. I've had the opposite happen as well, where I un-select 2G, and it stays in 2G, i looked in my settings and it didn't un-select it.

I still have the bug that when you are on a SMS conversation screen, lock the screen and unlock the screen, it won't type anything until you back out (doesn't matter what method you use for this, back to main SMS, hit home, hit back), then go back into conversation.

It's VERY repeatable.

The sms problem made me switch to gummy. Haven't looked back.

Sent from my SGH-I897 using xda premium
30th April 2012, 07:57 PM |#1358  
techn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Houston Tx
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Will be loading this bad boy on my cappy as soon as download is done.

Sent from my SGH-I777 using XDA
30th April 2012, 08:48 PM |#1359  
igoa's Avatar
Member
Flag Nizhny Novgorod
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
MS5: Time stand still ... again ...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Bug.jpg
Views:	233
Size:	52.9 KB
ID:	1033226  
30th April 2012, 08:50 PM |#1360  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
what is fast charge?


and why is goomanager not working? it says the my phone does not have an open recovery script.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes