FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[CLOSED][THEME] Ice Dark S

1,224 posts
Thanks Meter: 6,095
 
By ibanez7, Recognized Themer / Recognized Contributor on 27th April 2012, 10:00 AM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
30th April 2012, 02:05 PM |#21  
1haumann1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,122
 
More
now it's perfect

thank you
 
 
30th April 2012, 02:20 PM |#22  
ibanez7's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Bandung
Thanks Meter: 6,095
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1haumann1

now it's perfect

thank you

you're welcome

Sent from my GT-I8150 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to ibanez7 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th April 2012, 04:56 PM |#23  
sparta20's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 430
 
More
CWM error: "installation aborted" that happens with the 3.7 v why?

Inviato dal mio GT-I8150 usando Tapatalk
30th April 2012, 05:25 PM |#24  
sgilmans's Avatar
Senior Member
Bolehland
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sparta20

CWM error: "installation aborted" that happens with the 3.7 v why?

Inviato dal mio GT-I8150 usando Tapatalk

Could be file corrupted , try re-download again , mine works just fine...
30th April 2012, 05:29 PM |#25  
ibanez7's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Bandung
Thanks Meter: 6,095
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sparta20

CWM error: "installation aborted" that happens with the 3.7 v why?

Inviato dal mio GT-I8150 usando Tapatalk

I've test on my Wonder, and Installation went well, you can repeat the installation, previous you do not wipe cache, dalvik cache etc, before installation, but should after installing the theme, If it still fails , you can try one by one Install via Root Explorer

Sent from my GT-I8150 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to ibanez7 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th April 2012, 05:45 PM |#26  
sparta20's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 430
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibanez7

I've test on my Wonder, and Installation went well, you can repeat the installation, previous you do not wipe cache, dalvik cache etc, before installation, but should after installing the theme, If it still fails , you can try one by one Install via Root Explorer

Sent from my GT-I8150 using xda premium

problem solved, the file was corrupted. The file uploaded on the forum is corrupted. I downloaded with mediafire and now works fine.

Inviato dal mio GT-I8150 usando Tapatalk
30th April 2012, 06:01 PM |#27  
ibanez7's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Bandung
Thanks Meter: 6,095
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sparta20

problem solved, the file was corrupted. The file uploaded on the forum is corrupted. I downloaded with mediafire and now works fine.

Inviato dal mio GT-I8150 usando Tapatalk

Hehe.. Enjoy

Sent from my GT-I8150 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to ibanez7 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st May 2012, 06:50 AM |#28  
[iop]wah's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Confirmed not working on cowrom v7. Dialer always FC..just wanted to share if some cow user would like to try this..dont bother..

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA
1st May 2012, 07:01 AM |#29  
sgilmans's Avatar
Senior Member
Bolehland
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Not working with Black notes hybrid 1st gen., Bootloop on start up animation. .
1st May 2012, 08:03 AM |#30  
ibanez7's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Bandung
Thanks Meter: 6,095
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by [iop]wah

Confirmed not working on cowrom v7. Dialer always FC..just wanted to share if some cow user would like to try this..dont bother..

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA

Quote:
Originally Posted by sgilmans

Not working with Black notes hybrid 1st gen., Bootloop on start up animation. .

Thank you've tried it, But Yes, it will Bootloop, FC etc... on Cow and Black Notes Hybrid 1st, because it is not based XXLM6... but if the XXLM6/LM8 Deodex and Black Notes Hybrid 2nd Gen would work Fine
Main difference is in framework-res.apk
Last edited by ibanez7; 1st May 2012 at 08:37 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ibanez7 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 01:12 PM |#31  
1haumann1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,122
 
More
I still have an error in another app found (screenshot: the error is in the entire app, not just the login screen).
I've highlighted in red, so you can see what I mean.
This is my banking app. I've also tried a different, but there is the same error. White font color on a light gray background is visible but very difficult
It is not possible in the app to change background or font color.

Hope you can fix that, than is it more perfect than perfect
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	StarMoney.Login.Screen.jpg
Views:	163
Size:	17.0 KB
ID:	1036401  

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes