5,599,337 Members 38,030 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] which ears-phone suitable for bravo?

Tip us?
 
kevins547
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 40
Join Date: Dec 2011
Question [Q] which ears-phone suitable for bravo?

I knew bravo use jack 3.5mm, but I have try 3 4 ears phone of nokvia,I can hear any
thing. so if you have use, give me the model of it.
 
syllogyking
Old
#2  
syllogyking's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 271
Posts: 592
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: here. there. everywhere.
i alternate skull candies full metal jacket, apple, and some phillips in-ears that all work great
 
josuearisty
Old
#3  
josuearisty's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 254
Posts: 1,101
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Somewhere!
Quote:
Originally Posted by kevins547 View Post
I knew bravo use jack 3.5mm, but I have try 3 4 ears phone of nokvia,I can hear any
thing. so if you have use, give me the model of it.
I use motorola bravo original headphones, they sound very well!

If I helped you and you feel happy, make me feel useful by hitting Thanks!
Si te ayude y te sientes feliz, haz me sentir util dandole a Thanks!



Post problems with your Motorola BRAVO here!
Root and Bootmenu with one click (new method)
2.2.1 SBF for Motorola Bravo & RSD Lite


 
lucadeCOL
Old
(Last edited by lucadeCOL; 1st May 2012 at 07:09 PM.)
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Caucasia
Quote:
Originally Posted by josuearisty View Post
I use motorola bravo original headphones, they sound very well!
I cheated? Motorola bravo sent me without accessories (headphones and memory microsd). Purchased in amazon USA.

------Spanish---------
me estafaron? Motorola bravo me lo enviaron sin accesorio (auriculares y memoria microSD). Comprado en amazon USA atraves de un vendedor local (colombia), el dice que el vendedor no incluyo los accesorios. Lo dudo porque fue comprado directamente a amazon, aparecia lo siguiente "Sold by EmpresaX and Fulfilled by Amazon."
 
kevins547
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 40
Join Date: Dec 2011
me too
and in my country it's too hard to find original headphones for Bravo

Bravo of At&T without headphones
 
josuearisty
Old
#6  
josuearisty's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 254
Posts: 1,101
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Somewhere!
Quote:
Originally Posted by kevins547 View Post
me too
and in my country it's too hard to find original headphones for Bravo

Bravo of At&T without headphones
Its the same used by another Motorola phones, Backflip, Atrix, Defy, etc.

Try to get one there, you should get it!

If I helped you and you feel happy, make me feel useful by hitting Thanks!
Si te ayude y te sientes feliz, haz me sentir util dandole a Thanks!



Post problems with your Motorola BRAVO here!
Root and Bootmenu with one click (new method)
2.2.1 SBF for Motorola Bravo & RSD Lite


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...