LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Problem with screenshot

OP iyas94

25th April 2012, 08:33 PM   |  #11  
iyas94's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag abu dhabi
Thanks Meter: 1
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eng.rego

I think reset factory settings will do the trick.backup ur inportant files and go 4 it

↖(^▽^)↗ Sent from Galaxy Note ↖(^▽^)↗


Quote:
Originally Posted by eng.rego

If this also not working u can flash jpla stock rom again using pc odin

↖(^▽^)↗ Sent from Galaxy Note ↖(^▽^)↗

I don't think i can back up any application related file because i am not rooted.
I wanted a solution that don't require a factory reset or flashing that is why i wrote this question at the first place.


Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium
1st May 2012, 08:14 PM   |  #12  
iyas94's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag abu dhabi
Thanks Meter: 1
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
My galaxy note battery totally drained today
So I charged it to full and then turn it on.
And then screen shoot worked like a charm
I couldn't believe it. Thanks for all your help

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes