FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Custom ICS with root - done :)

720 posts
Thanks Meter: 944
 
By condi, Senior Member on 26th April 2012, 08:57 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
2nd May 2012, 01:19 AM |#71  
Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by -DM-

Thanks again...I'm gonna give a try later, we'll see what happens !

---------- Post added at 01:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:02 AM ----------



that's a US sgpt111/US (that's the 16gb if I'm correct)...I need a sgpt112us/s (32gb version)

Wifi units run the same build. There is a different build for 3G.
Last edited by quiqsilver; 2nd May 2012 at 01:21 AM. Reason: clarification
The Following User Says Thank You to quiqsilver For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
2nd May 2012, 01:52 AM |#72  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by quiqsilver

Wifi units run the same build. There is a different build for 3G.

Thanks, didn't know that, will try for sure then, it's not like I have that much choice at this point anyway
2nd May 2012, 05:26 AM |#73  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by quiqsilver

Wifi units run the same build. There is a different build for 3G.

upgraded to ICS and rooted no problem...cleaned some messed up apps due to upgrade (titanium backup thank you)...need to fix MTP, no more ADB and I still have the update showing to be installed
2nd May 2012, 06:10 AM |#74  
stifilz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NZ
Thanks Meter: 443
 
Donate to Me
More
Have you installed latest drivers? Try below

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...ht=ics+drivers
Last edited by stifilz; 2nd May 2012 at 06:15 AM. Reason: link added
The Following User Says Thank You to stifilz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 06:44 AM |#75  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stifilz

Have you installed latest drivers? Try below

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...ht=ics+drivers

I reinstalled the old drivers that I had here...they seem to be working fine
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes