Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Let's Count Openliners
Openlined 25 86.21%
reNetLocked 4 13.79%
Voters: 29. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[SGY] Openline & reNetLock [Revised] Updated [Tested] + ScreenShots

OP Fallen_Knight

2nd May 2012, 05:10 PM   |  #121  
Doky73's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag near to Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2,931
 
847 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
WTF!!!???

Sent from my SGSII using Tapatalk 2 & Swype
2nd May 2012, 05:19 PM   |  #122  
ronnieryan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Dumaguete
Thanks Meter: 940
 
2,264 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Doky73

WTF!!!???

Sent from my SGSII using Tapatalk 2 & Swype

someone copy & paste this tutorial to another forum, even the pics..LOL


@devion14 : any idea who antoniolorenzo is in XDA?
Last edited by ronnieryan; 2nd May 2012 at 05:24 PM.
2nd May 2012, 05:40 PM   |  #123  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
1,013 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Doky73

WTF!!!???

Sent from my SGSII using Tapatalk 2 & Swype

Quote:
Originally Posted by ronnieryan

someone copy & paste this tutorial to another forum, even the pics..LOL


@devion14 : any idea who antoniolorenzo is in XDA?

sorry bout this guys,,,,just hate being harrased in my own thread in other forums...then he's claiming he is the one who knows this thing....that to ****ing damn good for him,, rest assured ill post it back when i get back my senses
The Following User Says Thank You to Fallen_Knight For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 06:23 PM   |  #124  
ronnieryan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Dumaguete
Thanks Meter: 940
 
2,264 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by devion14

sorry bout this guys,,,,just hate being harrased in my own thread in other forums...then he's claiming he is the one who knows this thing....that to ****ing damn good for him,, rest assured ill post it back when i get back my senses

No prob, been there
The Following User Says Thank You to ronnieryan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 07:04 PM   |  #125  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
1,013 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
thread is back.....enjoy..
2nd May 2012, 08:47 PM   |  #126  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
More
Hi,

I have followed your tutorial but the "network subset lock" is still active
I have a S5363 with O2 Germany Netlock.

Solution:
md.exe
ADB shell
su #<- Check phone screen to grant root access, and wait for # prompt in shell
mkdir /mnt/sdcard/SGYunlock
cd /mnt/sdcard/SGYunlock
stop #<-the phone will freeze, It's OK!
dd if=/dev/bml15 of=bml15.img.SAVE #<- Do it ONLY ONCE!!!!
start #<-the phone will restart, put any SIM and use!

edit bml15.img.SAVE:
(080049 and 080450) change 01 to 00

save as bml15_unlocked.img.SAVE.

ADB shell
su
cd /mnt/sdcard/SGYunlock
stop #<-the phone will freeze, It's OK!
dd if=bml15_unlocked.img.SAVE of=/dev/bml15 copy back file
start #<-the phone will restart, put any SIM and use!
Last edited by MrButcher; 2nd May 2012 at 09:15 PM. Reason: solution for S5363
2nd May 2012, 09:58 PM   |  #127  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrButcher

Hi,

I have followed your tutorial but the "network subset lock" is still active
I have a S5363 with O2 Germany Netlock.

Solution:
md.exe
ADB shell
su #<- Check phone screen to grant root access, and wait for # prompt in shell
mkdir /mnt/sdcard/SGYunlock
cd /mnt/sdcard/SGYunlock
stop #<-the phone will freeze, It's OK!
dd if=/dev/bml15 of=bml15.img.SAVE #<- Do it ONLY ONCE!!!!
start #<-the phone will restart, put any SIM and use!

edit bml15.img.SAVE:
(080049 and 080450) change 01 to 00

save as bml15_unlocked.img.SAVE.

ADB shell
su
cd /mnt/sdcard/SGYunlock
stop #<-the phone will freeze, It's OK!
dd if=bml15_unlocked.img.SAVE of=/dev/bml15 copy back file
start #<-the phone will restart, put any SIM and use!

Well that looks familar...
2nd May 2012, 11:25 PM   |  #128  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
I have the subset lock on to, but it works in another network.Is ther any restriction ?
Last edited by kadett 1; 2nd May 2012 at 11:31 PM.
2nd May 2012, 11:47 PM   |  #129  
Doky73's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag near to Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2,931
 
847 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by devion14

thread is back.....enjoy..

The OP is quite fancy, but one name is missing from the credits list:
devion14
2nd May 2012, 11:53 PM   |  #130  
perry04's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hamm
Thanks Meter: 14
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Thank you for this very good thread, 100% working

Gesendet von meinem GT-S5360

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bml15, openline, openline sgy, unlock sgy
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes