5,600,664 Members 36,306 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[FIRMWARE]LG Optimus 7 E900 Original ROM's[DOWNLOAD]

Tip us?
 
Aiuspaktyn
Old
#221  
Aiuspaktyn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 222
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Zimbawe

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mroach View Post
If you could repost the E900 European Open firmware that would be awesome! This one: DZ_LG-E900AT-00-V11c-NEU-XXX-SEP-05-2011+0

Thanks!
Same problem, please ReUpload it, thanks!
 
MyFaJoArCo
Old
(Last edited by MyFaJoArCo; 18th April 2012 at 05:41 PM.) Reason: formatting
#222  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Riga
Europe OPEN [DZ_LG-E900AT-00-V11c-NEU-XXX-SEP-05-2011+0]

Sorry for not making a proper link, new member limitation (apparently, this rule is not designed for those who know how to use search engines).

pastebin.com/B2HGZyng
 
re21
Old
#223  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jun 2008
Exclamation Starhub singapore firmware

Can anyone please re upload the following STARHUB SINGAPORE FIRMWARE version below, links posted don't work anymore.

LG-E900AT-00-V10a-STH-SG-OCT-27-2010+0_DZ

Or

LG-E900AT-00-V10b-STH-SG-AUG-15-2011+0_DZ

Thanks
 
raupe1337
Old
#224  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Feb 2009
Hey,

would be nice if anyone could re-upload the

VODAFONE GERMANY ROM

LG-E900AT-00-V10p-262-02-SEP-02-2011+0_DZ

Thanks.
 
anworm
Old
#225  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Nov 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by raupe1337 View Post
Hey,

would be nice if anyone could re-upload the

VODAFONE GERMANY ROM

LG-E900AT-00-V10p-262-02-SEP-02-2011+0_DZ

Thanks.
here LG-E900AT-00-V10p-262-02-SEP-02-2011+0_DZ use hjsplit to join them

www .mediafire.com/ ?6emwavva0ze23yk,mw25rl87txuf0z5
 
mroach
Old
(Last edited by mroach; 2nd May 2012 at 08:30 AM.)
#226  
mroach's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 71
Join Date: Jan 2012
Thanks for the detailed instructions @patbpatb. Worked for me! Out of curiosity, did you try the European Open firmware too? Did it not have Swedish? I have svenska nu i alla fall tack vare till nederlanska firmware so I'm happy

I wonder what the differences are between these firmwares.

I wonder what was up with my phone before. It had an *old* firmware but it had Mango. The firmware was like 1.0.0.4 or something. I bought it on eBay new and unlocked so who knows where it originally came from. Maybe that region had weird updates. Got the Netherlands firmware running now and all is well.
HTC One X
Nexus 7
Sony Xperia Ion LT28i :: ICS 4.0.4
HTC Incredible S :: Android Revolution HD (ICS 4.0.4)
LG Optimus 7 E900
 
raupe1337
Old
#227  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Feb 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by anworm View Post
here LG-E900AT-00-V10p-262-02-SEP-02-2011+0_DZ use hjsplit to join them

www .mediafire.com/ ?6emwavva0ze23yk,mw25rl87txuf0z5
Thanks a lot.

Any doubt about the difference or just a newer version?

LG-E900AT-00-V10p-234-15-SEP-02-2011+0_DZ
 
anworm
Old
#228  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Nov 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by raupe1337 View Post
Thanks a lot.

Any doubt about the difference or just a newer version?

LG-E900AT-00-V10p-234-15-SEP-02-2011+0_DZ
just a mirror.
 
alin2011
Old
#229  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 49
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: lugoj
all fine with reflah an my phone restart and stuck on lg logo help

---------- Post added at 01:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:22 PM ----------

my lg optimus 7 after restart stuck on lg logo pls help i dont whant to spend money for service

---------- Post added at 01:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:02 PM ----------

Restart and my phone stuck on lg logo
and i get ErrNum6 OPEN PORT
 
247
Old
(Last edited by 247; 27th May 2012 at 02:27 PM.)
#230  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 14
Join Date: Aug 2007
can someone explain me why everytime i set usb to qc composite windows start searching for drivers but i always get no driver and unknow device?i have vodafone italy and i have succesfully flashed my lg about another 3 times...thx in advance...

edit:just forgot to reinstall drivers included...ahaha

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes