Google Play Music Customizations – XDA Xposed Tuesday

If Cyanogen Inc. has its way, you won’t be forced into the Google … more

Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[HELP]ZTE Blade with Cyanogen Mod 7.1

2nd May 2012, 05:49 PM |#21  
Faiz Malkani's Avatar
Forum Moderator / XDA Portal Team
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,883
 
7,607 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bakas666

after flashing minigapps...it got bricked...-.-

Why don't u try flashing full gapps
 
 
2nd May 2012, 06:39 PM |#22  
bakas666's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Pireus
Thanks Meter: 7
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
reflashed everything from scratch...this time its ok...it seems that everything on blade has to be done twice to work xD
3rd May 2012, 09:25 AM |#23  
bakas666's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Pireus
Thanks Meter: 7
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by QuantumFoam

Just flash this via cwm(credits : kahush)

https://hotfile.com/dl/154509589/6aa...igned.zip.html


Btw cwm in auto correct is cement. Lol

i flashed this...but it SHALLOWS the battery in no time...it took away 4% just to reboot....:S

now trying it with auto backlight on...previously with backlight@100%...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
zte blade cyanogen ram
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes