FORUMS

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

[ROM] - [12/24/2011] - MikRunny v1.01 - [ Sense 3.5 | 2.3.5 | Tweaks | Odex/Deodex ]

2,812 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,710
 
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
30th April 2012, 11:59 AM |#101  
Silversniper's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Linz
Thanks Meter: 319
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TaLEntZ96

still doesnt work, i put in the yes internet APN and it still doesnt work

Are you S On?

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using xda premium
 
 
30th April 2012, 06:11 PM |#102  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silversniper

Are you S On?

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using xda premium

Can't use any runny Rom on telus Mobile data, will not fully work, some data works but others will not. Eg. U access access the play store and see apps but pitueres will not download nor will apps, but u see all the text.

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using Tapatalk 2
1st May 2012, 01:03 AM |#103  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Hrm... But my data works perfectly.

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using XDA
1st May 2012, 02:02 AM |#104  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lerx

Hrm... But my data works perfectly.

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using XDA

U using telus on an HTC inc s if so what did u do to get the mobile data working.

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using Tapatalk 2
1st May 2012, 02:47 AM |#105  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Nope I'm from Singapore which I use Singtel

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using XDA
3rd May 2012, 11:49 PM |#106  
Junior Member
Flag Melaka
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
i have a little problem here.. everything seems fine to me but application such as facebook and instagram keeps forcing close when i try to open it.. any idea why this is happening? thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to frzabdullah For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes