Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,222 Members 45,277 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[TOOL] SplitFUS -create your own Odin ready pack 06/25 ver 2.11

Tip us?
 
thom80
Old
#131  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 73
Join Date: Apr 2012
i need a wipe pack, the classic odin 3 files, pda,modem and csc. if i tell you where i found the firmware i need ( on samfirmware) could you odinize it for me ?
 
Doky73
Old
#132  
Doky73's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 2910
Posts: 847
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: near to Budapest
Quote:
Originally Posted by thom80 View Post
i need a wipe pack, the classic odin 3 files, pda,modem and csc. if i tell you where i found the firmware i need ( on samfirmware) could you odinize it for me ?
here is your file:
S5369_BULA1_OMNLA1_BULA1_wipe_by_SplitFUS2.zip
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Doky73 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
thom80
Old
#133  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 73
Join Date: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Doky73 View Post
thank you very very much doky, i go to download and install it, and i'll write here the results
 
thom80
Old
#134  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 73
Join Date: Apr 2012
hi doky, i tried and test and everything works fine ! thank you so much .. here's my screen.. now you can add the gts-5369 to splitfus list of phone supported too
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Immaginesma.jpg
Views:	141
Size:	225.3 KB
ID:	1040244  
 
blackperl11
Old
(Last edited by blackperl11; 8th May 2012 at 11:54 AM.)
#135  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 23
Join Date: Nov 2011
hello sir

i m new user here

here is my screenshot.plz some one tell me what i m doing wrong ?

i have install cygin and also added the variables
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	22.jpg
Views:	167
Size:	143.9 KB
ID:	1048296  
 
Doky73
Old
#136  
Doky73's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 2910
Posts: 847
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: near to Budapest
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackperl11 View Post
hello sir

i m new user here

here is my screenshot.plz some one tell me what i m doing wrong ?

i have install cygin and also added the variables
Sorry, I've no any idea what happens. At least SplitFUS2 has to write some output to the screen. Strange... very strange...

Try re-installing or upgrading Cygwin!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Doky73 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Doky73
Old
#137  
Doky73's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 2910
Posts: 847
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: near to Budapest
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackperl11 View Post
hello sir

i m new user here

here is my screenshot.plz some one tell me what i m doing wrong ?

i have install cygin and also added the variables

There's something wrong with your Cygwin. At least it has to report some error or SplitFUS2 'splas message' but it seems, like the app does not started...

Code:
$ ./splitfus2.exe
SplitFUS2 by Doky v2.00.120425GA
Usage: splitfus2 [options] filename
Converts the original Samsung Kies FUS update pack to Odin ready bundle
Options:
      -s to include sbl.bin (omitted by default) use with CAUTION!
      -w create wipe pack (currently only S5360 supported)
      -w2 generate non wipe and wipe pack at the same pass
      -a leave work folder alone (does not delete on exit)
      -k extract kernel only
      -t do not sign md5, leave tar output files

see more at: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1611225
Last chance try change file permissions by
chmod 755 splitfus2.exe
(but I dont think it helps... )
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Doky73 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
blackperl11
Old
#138  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 23
Join Date: Nov 2011
i m using 64 bit windows 7 ultimate

when tried to run splitfus2.exe windows cmd mode,it says not a valid win32 bit application
then i tried running the Cygwin Terminal (even run as admin) but splitfus2.exe seems running but noting as output

anyway i will try it again with fresh install !! if anything happen ,i will ask here again

thanks for your time
 
Porobu
Old
#139  
Porobu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 386
Posts: 772
Join Date: Oct 2011
I get this error when trying to split S5360XXLD5_S5360OXXLD5_RST_S5360XXLD5_HOME.tar.md5
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Captura de pantalla de 2012-05-08 21:44:00.jpg
Views:	1848
Size:	16.4 KB
ID:	1049150  
The Following User Says Thank You to Porobu For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
NanoSurfer
Old
#140  
NanoSurfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 701
Posts: 624
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Cape Town
Quote:
Originally Posted by Porobu View Post
I get this error when trying to split S5360XXLD5_S5360OXXLD5_RST_S5360XXLD5_HOME.tar.md5
You've left out the .md5 bit on the end

The Following User Says Thank You to NanoSurfer For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Tags
odin, sgy, splitfus
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes