Post Reply

[TOOL] SplitFUS -create your own Odin ready pack 06/25 ver 2.11

OP Doky73

4th May 2012, 10:06 AM   |  #131  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
i need a wipe pack, the classic odin 3 files, pda,modem and csc. if i tell you where i found the firmware i need ( on samfirmware) could you odinize it for me ?
4th May 2012, 10:58 AM   |  #132  
Doky73's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag near to Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2,926
 
847 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thom80

i need a wipe pack, the classic odin 3 files, pda,modem and csc. if i tell you where i found the firmware i need ( on samfirmware) could you odinize it for me ?

here is your file:
S5369_BULA1_OMNLA1_BULA1_wipe_by_SplitFUS2.zip
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Doky73 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th May 2012, 11:03 AM   |  #133  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Doky73

here is your file:
S5369_BULA1_OMNLA1_BULA1_wipe_by_SplitFUS2.zip

thank you very very much doky, i go to download and install it, and i'll write here the results
4th May 2012, 11:20 AM   |  #134  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
hi doky, i tried and test and everything works fine ! thank you so much .. here's my screen.. now you can add the gts-5369 to splitfus list of phone supported too
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Immaginesma.jpg
Views:	142
Size:	225.3 KB
ID:	1040244  
8th May 2012, 11:45 AM   |  #135  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Lightbulb
hello sir

i m new user here

here is my screenshot.plz some one tell me what i m doing wrong ?

i have install cygin and also added the variables
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	22.jpg
Views:	171
Size:	143.9 KB
ID:	1048296  
Last edited by blackperl11; 8th May 2012 at 11:54 AM.
8th May 2012, 02:16 PM   |  #136  
Doky73's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag near to Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2,926
 
847 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackperl11

hello sir

i m new user here

here is my screenshot.plz some one tell me what i m doing wrong ?

i have install cygin and also added the variables

Sorry, I've no any idea what happens. At least SplitFUS2 has to write some output to the screen. Strange... very strange...

Try re-installing or upgrading Cygwin!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Doky73 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th May 2012, 02:25 PM   |  #137  
Doky73's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag near to Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2,926
 
847 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackperl11

hello sir

i m new user here

here is my screenshot.plz some one tell me what i m doing wrong ?

i have install cygin and also added the variables


There's something wrong with your Cygwin. At least it has to report some error or SplitFUS2 'splas message' but it seems, like the app does not started...

Code:
$ ./splitfus2.exe
SplitFUS2 by Doky v2.00.120425GA
Usage: splitfus2 [options] filename
Converts the original Samsung Kies FUS update pack to Odin ready bundle
Options:
      -s to include sbl.bin (omitted by default) use with CAUTION!
      -w create wipe pack (currently only S5360 supported)
      -w2 generate non wipe and wipe pack at the same pass
      -a leave work folder alone (does not delete on exit)
      -k extract kernel only
      -t do not sign md5, leave tar output files

see more at: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1611225
Last chance try change file permissions by
chmod 755 splitfus2.exe
(but I dont think it helps... )
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Doky73 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th May 2012, 03:23 PM   |  #138  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Lightbulb
i m using 64 bit windows 7 ultimate

when tried to run splitfus2.exe windows cmd mode,it says not a valid win32 bit application
then i tried running the Cygwin Terminal (even run as admin) but splitfus2.exe seems running but noting as output

anyway i will try it again with fresh install !! if anything happen ,i will ask here again

thanks for your time
8th May 2012, 08:53 PM   |  #139  
Porobu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 402
 
785 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
I get this error when trying to split S5360XXLD5_S5360OXXLD5_RST_S5360XXLD5_HOME.tar.md5
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Captura de pantalla de 2012-05-08 21:44:00.jpg
Views:	1972
Size:	16.4 KB
ID:	1049150  
The Following User Says Thank You to Porobu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th May 2012, 09:24 PM   |  #140  
NanoSurfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cape Town
Thanks Meter: 723
 
644 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Porobu

I get this error when trying to split S5360XXLD5_S5360OXXLD5_RST_S5360XXLD5_HOME.tar.md5

You've left out the .md5 bit on the end

The Following User Says Thank You to NanoSurfer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
odin, sgy, splitfus
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Android Development by ThreadRank