Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more
Post Reply

[Q] My PC doesn't see the internal storage, why?

OP flupo2000

22nd April 2012, 07:28 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Oakville
Thanks Meter: 4
 
166 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
My Tab is P7500, rooted and I have Mod version: aokp_p4_build-31. My issue is when I connect it to my PC, it doesn't see the internal storage. I'm trying to transfer some files to the internal storage but cannot. Please help

Thanks problem solved with some search in the forums
Last edited by flupo2000; 22nd April 2012 at 08:45 PM.
4th May 2012, 02:02 PM   |  #2  
endorphin2007's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Curacao
Thanks Meter: 4
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
How did you solve the problem?
5th May 2012, 04:24 AM   |  #3  
Jay Rock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chula Vista
Thanks Meter: 295
 
2,092 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Most likely the "problem" that everybody who doesn't search faces.
settings, storage, 3 dots, USB transfer, mtp connection
7th May 2012, 04:02 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay Rock

Most likely the "problem" that everybody who doesn't search faces.
settings, storage, 3 dots, USB transfer, mtp connection

I haven't been able to get my Tab to connect in months. What do you mean 3 dots?

I go to Settings -> Storage...not dots
7th May 2012, 05:32 AM   |  #5  
Jay Rock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chula Vista
Thanks Meter: 295
 
2,092 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by galaxytabevo

I haven't been able to get my Tab to connect in months. What do you mean 3 dots?

I go to Settings -> Storage...not dots

Top right
7th May 2012, 05:35 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay Rock

Top right

Still no dots

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes