Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][27JAN10]Gen.Y PX-D R0 with XDANDROID (Standard|Core)

OP yozgatg

16th January 2011, 12:14 PM   |  #811  
helicopter88's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,974
 
2,754 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Starlife

I want to install this rom, but I see that much people have problems to uninstall it...
Is there someone that had this rom and could install another rom ?

I had this rom and now i'm currently using energy rom,just use mtty/task29 then reflash
17th January 2011, 08:40 PM   |  #812  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by HELICOPTER88

I had this rom and now i'm currently using energy rom,just use mtty/task29 then reflash

Thanks, but could you please explane me how to use mtty?
18th January 2011, 02:00 PM   |  #813  
helicopter88's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,974
 
2,754 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Starlife

Thanks, but could you please explane me how to use mtty?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=540290
Next time search,is a sticky thread
6th June 2011, 08:32 AM   |  #814  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Talking battery?
hey i use this rom now and it is great work
but i have a few problems
.my battery is very fast empty
.when i startup it seas that the keyboerd is'nt working
.sometimes it wont respond
.and sometimes it is really slow
do you have any advice or tools so this is over?
thanx
7th June 2011, 12:21 PM   |  #815  
Dr_Virus's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Please Add Download Mirror , Other than Rapidshare .....

Thanks In Advance.....
Last edited by Dr_Virus; 7th June 2011 at 12:55 PM.
10th June 2011, 08:44 PM   |  #816  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Good
This rom is really nice but i have two problems :S The battery, and the sound, i can't make it work :S if any can help me, thanks sorry for my english, i'm from argentina :P
11th June 2011, 02:36 PM   |  #817  
helicopter88's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,974
 
2,754 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jorgitokapo

This rom is really nice but i have two problems :S The battery, and the sound, i can't make it work :S if any can help me, thanks sorry for my english, i'm from argentina :P

This rom has a old as my grandmother android build
Please check Rhodium android subforum to have the latest and greatest android builds for our phones..
3rd May 2012, 06:24 PM   |  #818  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
hello, i dont know if there is actually anyone watching this thread. But, how to install this rom? There aren't any instructions ..
4th May 2012, 08:50 PM   |  #819  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 626
 
1,197 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Just flash like all WM roms.
31st July 2012, 04:20 PM   |  #820  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Not sure that was it before, but have small problem with Wi-fi in my HTC Diamond.
When start Htc windows i can find my protected connection and can connect to it by give correct password. All working good.
But in android i can't find it. Even if add it manualy with password it showing that is unavailable.
Without wi-fi it's not usefull, can't even update program which allow me explore memory (something like a explorer).
Any idea?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes