FORUMS

Sunday Debate: Are Smaller Bezels Better or Worth It?

Bezels have been getting smaller and smaller as the years go by, and while devices … more

LG G4 First Impressions and Unboxing – XDA TV

The latest in LG’s signature line of “G phones” has been released. … more

Galaxy S6 Weekly Shooting Challenge

Over in our forums this weekend, XDA Forum member DevonSloan has started a thread for talented … more

Which Features from Apple Watch Do You Think Android Wear Will Copy?

The Apple Watch and Android Wear are both growing platforms. Now … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM] [CDMA-HERO] *ExEnHeroC*[FROYO] w/SENSE_2.2 [3/25/11]Courtesy: P.m.Grands!

26th April 2012, 05:06 PM |#581  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by harut56

Can someone reupload it?

Ill second that. I have flashed so many different roms on this phone, but in all the time I've had it i was never able to find a froyo sense rom. Now i find this and there is no download. So please if anyone has this stored away somewhere please reupload.

Thanks.
 
 
1st May 2012, 06:40 AM |#582  
Member
Twin Cities, MN
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
http://www.mediafire.com/?dbyt13oko1l1jwf

I think this is the last one PM posted.

Be careful, and as always, nandroid is your friend.

Actually there were a couple of others.....
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=806164

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=795444

but these were never as complete as this one. PM Grands put a lot of time and effort into this.
Last edited by cmason1015; 1st May 2012 at 06:47 AM. Reason: additional info
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to cmason1015 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 08:32 PM |#583  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Thanks for the Upload; i really appreciate it. Unfortunately, however, I flashed this and my phone went nuts. It booted up, and went through the set up fine. But when sense tried to load up it just went in to loops. It tries to load sense and says htc sense has stopped working or something then goes back to white and green htc screen endlessly. I tried again to wipe a bunch of times but same result.

ill try again latter when i have more time to fiddle with it.
3rd May 2012, 09:30 AM |#584  
PMGRANDS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hartford, Connecticut
Thanks Meter: 920
 
Donate to Me
More
Did you get the Upload? If not PM again, I finally found it again... Lol!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PMGRANDS For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2012, 07:16 AM |#585  
Member
Twin Cities, MN
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PMGRANDS

Did you get the Upload? If not PM again, I finally found it again... Lol!

Still paying attention to your old channel, eh? You da man!
6th May 2012, 06:53 AM |#586  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Could you please post the link again? Thanks!

Sent from my PC36100 using XDA
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes