Post Reply

(APP)(Updated 27-04-2012) Sense_4_Clock_Widget_v4_WVGA_MDPI_Device >>>

3rd May 2012, 02:18 PM   |  #221  
Dikks's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
96 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by xvicedice

Yes there is for 1280*800 please check my thread in the XOOM forums

Thanks, i'll try them
3rd May 2012, 03:51 PM   |  #222  
ahmetcan44's Avatar
Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 16
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
It works perfectly on Sony Ericsson LWW (WT19i). Previous versions had some dpi issues, which caused symbols to look oversized. I use white v2 and it is perfect.

By the way, WT19i has 320x480 resolution.
4th May 2012, 02:05 PM   |  #223  
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 478
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Since you've managed to pull out the clock files, may I request a aluminium skin clock. Thank you.
I'm talking about this one:


Oh and I put the original sense clock above yours and here are the differences.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	blah.jpg
Views:	533
Size:	34.4 KB
ID:	1040472  
Last edited by chzzz; 4th May 2012 at 02:35 PM.
5th May 2012, 09:29 AM   |  #224  
Yngwie Malmsteen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Jayapura (Papua) - Indonesia
Thanks Meter: 896
 
206 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chzzz

Since you've managed to pull out the clock files, may I request a aluminium skin clock. Thank you.
I'm talking about this one:


Oh and I put the original sense clock above yours and here are the differences.

You can't compared it with sense 4 clock from hd or qhd res like that those clock has smaller and higher size if you want compare it you can test with one v because i made it base on htc one v size....
Last edited by Yngwie Malmsteen; 5th May 2012 at 09:34 AM.
5th May 2012, 02:17 PM   |  #225  
Mathias1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gothenburg
Thanks Meter: 29
 
386 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Great widget! I'm using HTC Sensation and Apex Launcher, but the degree's are a little off.

5th May 2012, 04:55 PM   |  #226  
Senior Member
Flag Halifax
Thanks Meter: 15
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
I have tried "Sense_4_Clock_v4_White_Tapclock_ShowClock_Alarm.a pk" but it did not show my clock alarm. Actually, it did nothing?

My device is Xperia Arc.
5th May 2012, 07:53 PM   |  #227  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
561 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dajj

I have tried "Sense_4_Clock_v4_White_Tapclock_ShowClock_Alarm.a pk" but it did not show my clock alarm. Actually, it did nothing?

My device is Xperia Arc.

Given that this thread is found in the desire hd thread, I think it is meant to work with with it...

Sent from my Desire HD
5th May 2012, 09:38 PM   |  #228  
Yngwie Malmsteen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Jayapura (Papua) - Indonesia
Thanks Meter: 896
 
206 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mathias1

Great widget! I'm using HTC Sensation and Apex Launcher, but the degree's are a little off.

maybe you can try test 4 in page 19 post 184
6th May 2012, 11:15 AM   |  #229  
Mathias1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gothenburg
Thanks Meter: 29
 
386 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yngwie Malmsteen

maybe you can try test 4 in page 19 post 184

I tried test 4 but now it looks like this :P

6th May 2012, 01:13 PM   |  #230  
tsalta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 222
 
1,775 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
I was looking for a clock like this in google and i found your thread

I try Sense_4_Clock_v4_White_Tapclock_ShowClock_Alarm.ap k

And work Perfect in Wildifre S

THANKS alot with no Luncher i mean i just install it and i ad the widget to my home screen in the default Sense 2.1 screen super super awesome

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes