FORUMS

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (May 17 – 23)

Another week, another recap. The Sunday tradition marches on this week with a fresh … more

Huawei To Sell Honor Smartphones Via Indian Retail Outlets

World’s fourth largest smartphone maker Huawei plans to now sell its … more

Sunday Debate: Are Smaller Bezels Better or Worth It?

Bezels have been getting smaller and smaller as the years go by, and while devices … more

LG G4 First Impressions and Unboxing – XDA TV

The latest in LG’s signature line of “G phones” has been released. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

09.08 25 Lang HD2 pdaimatejam Rom Wp7.8 OS 7.10.8862.144 v8.9 Download

5th May 2012, 10:58 AM |#3871  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by morris_kw

Hi, haven't used BTTF rom. Just used EASEUS partition master and put the SD card back to unformatted, reinstall the rom and now it boots to setup menu. Put the SD card back to FAT32 formatted. Now to get the wireless to work..

thanks

ok, most of the people had such a problem associated with BTTF roms ...
Last edited by swefla; 5th May 2012 at 11:01 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to swefla For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
5th May 2012, 02:42 PM |#3872  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thank you Mr. Pdaimatejam for the nice ROM. I come from BTTF. After huge trouble to get SDCARD unlocked again I finally have install your ROM. So far it seems to work excellent for me. I haven't had a single error / strange thing happening other than just reboot ALOT when installing. And when you first run some apps they make some init but don't run. But then when you run them again it's fine and also in the future is fine. Happens only once so who cares:P.
5th May 2012, 04:09 PM |#3873  
Júlio Rocha's Avatar
Member
Flag Viseu - Vouzela
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Wlan Static ip
hello,

what is "Wlan Static ip"?

Thank you for your job.
5th May 2012, 04:50 PM |#3874  
Senior Member
Germany
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
hmm still no working german language Tigers Rom got it working why not yours?
5th May 2012, 05:12 PM |#3875  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,712
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dergutehirte

hmm still no working german language Tigers Rom got it working why not yours?

which version of v8 you downloaded? only "1_HD2 Pdaimatejam Rom Wp7.5 Tango 7.10.8773.98 v8" have german language... just tried to svitch from english to german and work fine

---------- Post added at 06:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:11 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Júlio Rocha

hello,

what is "Wlan Static ip"?

Thank you for your job.

static IP for WLAN (WiFi)
The Following User Says Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2012, 06:08 PM |#3876  
Decs222's Avatar
Member
Flag Săo Paulo
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Thank-you very much. This is possibly the best LEO rom out there. It did not come with LEO advanced v1.7 though, and I can only download v1.0.6 from the forum.
5th May 2012, 06:13 PM |#3877  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
how do i gat the marketplace to work? its needing a activtion code
Last edited by doron050; 5th May 2012 at 06:27 PM.
5th May 2012, 07:34 PM |#3878  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,712
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by doron050

how do i gat the marketplace to work? its needing a activtion code

all WP7 ROM for HD2 need activation code....

you must ask microsoft for code for HD7
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...78&postcount=2
5th May 2012, 07:41 PM |#3879  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxdy

all WP7 ROM for HD2 need activation code....

you must ask microsoft for code for HD7
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...78&postcount=2

but i dont know what to tell them like adress and stuff i dont know any adresses in the US can you pm me all the info i need to ask for a code?
5th May 2012, 07:54 PM |#3880  
dxdy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,712
 
Donate to Me
More
no need to tell any address.... only your name, mobile phone number and eventually live account address... only you need to ask activation code for HTC HD7
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes