Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[PORT][ROM][UPDATE-06/08/2012]Beats With Smooth Sense V6

OP voetbalremco

5th May 2012, 01:05 AM   |  #61  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag netherlands
Thanks Meter: 10,820
 
13,391 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shiftyHungary

Okay I didn't mean to harm your work
I was just realising that it's based on Xperia launcher.

Lol

But it looks like sense 4 lol
unwritten sentance
5th May 2012, 02:07 AM   |  #62  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
223 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
I like playing music on my phone Seems like a must try rom. I did not test it yet.

Could you just complet this bit of info for me? Please. Ik ben je dankbaar
Im on ext4 file system atm. I'll be ading this info to my rom thread. Sound works right?

Phone:
Type of rom: Port/Bassed on stock rom DDKQ8 latest firmware 2.3.6
Rooted: ?
Internal system: ?
language:
OS: Anderoid 2.3.6
Install:
Status: Dev/Port
5th May 2012, 09:25 AM   |  #63  
FrankyDoodle's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Drenthe
Thanks Meter: 329
 
1,140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Working smooth but no sound
5th May 2012, 09:31 AM   |  #64  
voetbalremco's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,782
 
4,224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Phone:
Type of rom: Port/Bassed on stock rom DDKQ8 latest firmware 2.3.6
Rooted: yes
Internal system: ext4
language: multilanguage
OS: Anderoid 2.3.6
Install: via recovery
Status: Dev/Port


Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to voetbalremco For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2012, 03:23 PM   |  #65  
voetbalremco's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,782
 
4,224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
FIXED SOUND!!!! ITS FULLY WORKING..
only thing is that it is stock samsung sound, don't know if spacecaker modified it.
and camera doesn't work, will see if patch fixes this..

patch didn't fixed using cm7 camera, maybe because I removed cameradata folder..
phone seems a bit unstable, rotating randomly..
problably did too much with libs, the launcher is forced to be in normal mode, but settings etc are continously turning, fixes after a few minutes but then turning to left goes the screen to right and turning to right makes the screen go to left, excacly the wrong side..
not uploading yet, want to have a working camera and fix rotating sensors..
Last edited by voetbalremco; 5th May 2012 at 03:51 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to voetbalremco For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2012, 04:22 PM   |  #66  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag netherlands
Thanks Meter: 10,820
 
13,391 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by voetbalremco

FIXED SOUND!!!! ITS FULLY WORKING..
only thing is that it is stock samsung sound, don't know if spacecaker modified it.
and camera doesn't work, will see if patch fixes this..

patch didn't fixed using cm7 camera, maybe because I removed cameradata folder..
phone seems a bit unstable, rotating randomly..
problably did too much with libs, the launcher is forced to be in normal mode, but settings etc are continously turning, fixes after a few minutes but then turning to left goes the screen to right and turning to right makes the screen go to left, excacly the wrong side..
not uploading yet, want to have a working camera and fix rotating sensors..

I added htc sounds +samsung



unwritten sentance
5th May 2012, 06:52 PM   |  #67  
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 87
 
998 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
can you make the statusbar like sense? i mean that notification bar and toggle are seperated on 2 tab.. if you know what i mean..
5th May 2012, 08:25 PM   |  #68  
voetbalremco's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,782
 
4,224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bilgets

can you make the statusbar like sense? i mean that notification bar and toggle are seperated on 2 tab.. if you know what i mean..

Ask spacecaker, he can mod, I can port

Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
5th May 2012, 11:30 PM   |  #69  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
223 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by voetbalremco

Phone:
Type of rom: Port/Bassed on stock rom DDKQ8 latest firmware 2.3.6
Rooted: yes
Internal system: ext4
language: multilanguage
OS: Anderoid 2.3.6
Install: via recovery
Status: Dev/Port


Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium

Thx! I did add the info!
6th May 2012, 06:19 PM   |  #70  
dany02's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 139
 
250 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
the battery is working good? also wifi,bluetooth etc. working good?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes