FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

ICS 4.0.3 for GSM (3.08.401.1) ?

6th May 2012, 12:34 AM |#461  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 98
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sxiet

All things works, but if i telephone somebody, or he me, I lost my conection after 3 seconds. I youse the Vodafone netowrk in Germany.

Flash the Patch_test.zip and you'll be fine.
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/zld5juqqkkau4ye/l-E7AlVr3B
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Traxex_ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
6th May 2012, 12:37 AM |#462  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
Donate to Me
More
light sensor doesn't change the backlight automatically, I think it doesn't work. anyone has this problem? after wipe no change.
Last edited by bombaju; 6th May 2012 at 12:50 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to bombaju For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 12:46 AM |#463  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thx, this really solve my probs
6th May 2012, 12:53 AM |#464  
meangreenie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 671
 
More
Yeh I can confirm the s4v kernel works on this rom and the even the 2d camera works but no 3D. The speed is amazing with both cores forced on, 6500 antutu, 3500 old quadrant, 3600 new quadrant, nenamark-2 51fps and the rom just flies.......... unfortunately for anyone like me with call drops, the call drop fix no longer works and you get no network at all with it, [shakes fist at fate]
6th May 2012, 01:04 AM |#465  
Senior Member
Flag glasgow
Thanks Meter: 154
 
Donate to Me
More
The only problem I have come across is camera don't work in third party apps like facebook or any other app that has ability to take pictures the picture comes out all green but using camera app both 2d and 3d pictures are fine

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using XDA
6th May 2012, 01:28 AM |#466  
Linophryne's Avatar
Member
Flag Kitchener
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Have you tried holding both volume and power button?

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using XDA
6th May 2012, 01:46 AM |#467  
Senior Member
Flag glasgow
Thanks Meter: 154
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Linophryne

Have you tried holding both volume and power button?

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using XDA

who are you talking to
6th May 2012, 01:58 AM |#468  
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 155
 
Donate to Me
More
Kernel
kernel can be found here : http://files.virtuousrom.com/multi/eclipse/kernels/
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to crisvillani For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 02:39 AM |#469  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hi... thanks for the rom. great work
I am having a little problem with the bluetooth though.

I used to connect the phone to my car through Phone Audio profile only and leave the Media Audio profile off so I can connect my iPod with my car..

With this rom, I have to connect both Phone and Media. I tried to turn off the Media Audio, but it will reconnect itself 2sec after I turn off.

Any help will be appreciated.

Cheers
6th May 2012, 02:50 AM |#470  
dchd310870's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Canberra
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by killerhorse

Thankyou for your reply!
One last question:
is it possible to revert back to my old ROM (LeeDroid) by simply restore the nandroid backup I made in the recovery system . Or do I have to flash/downgrade my old radio and/or other things before? (because I have flashed the new "firmware")

Yes you can because Ive just done it twice. I had to redo TB backups and Gosmspro back ups. Because I am S-on I had to fastboot the boot image so I can boot up, but thats all
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes