Thread Closed

[Update] [MOD] [Launchers] Diff Launchers from Diff Phones 6/4/12

OP geekynoob

5th May 2012, 08:32 PM   |  #1  
geekynoob's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 2,362
 
3,124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
I was Going through a thread today in the evening and it had the collection of all kinds of launchers extracted from files... some of them fixed..i tried all of them and all of them were working oon our phone..so thought of sharing it with people here.
i Downloaded all the things..and uploaded to my 4shared account
if the ORIGINAL THREAD OWNER SEES THIS THREAD..PM me PLEASE i WILL CREDIT u FOR the WORK u HAVE DONE..

I take nothing away from u

credit Don2012

PS-I cud hv checked it from my history..but i delete history everytym i close my browser for obvious reasons

DELL STAGE launcher with Widgets

http://www.4shared.com/zip/ncAdqns_/...th_wigets.html

HTC Sense Clock
http://www.4shared.com/android/p7U_q...e_4_clock.html

LG Home
http://www.4shared.com/rar/L3vH8VzQ/LG_HOME.html

ACER Launcher
http://www.4shared.com/rar/lDyVymDX/ACER_LAUCHER.html

HTC SENSE Launcher
http://www.4shared.com/rar/kYlulzg-/SenseLauncher.html
its a lookalike but does the job

Sony Experia ARC
http://www.4shared.com/rar/ZvsKZEky/SONY_ARC_HOME.html

Update
Just went on a google spree.and got the motoblur launcher...here you go...
Motoblur works for android 4.0+ as fas as reports come..while i had tried it..i ws on cm9

http://www.4shared.com/android/B8KXl...escreen_2.html

The original post had some widgets also which i dint download if i get thm il link here or upload them too

And now i will extract Sense addons from my HTC Croms (i had 2 htc phone b4 this) and post them here...hope they will work..!

Press thanx if u lyk the post
Last edited by geekynoob; 16th June 2012 at 12:19 PM. Reason: Just checked Out the thread..Since i dont own this device now..so i missed it completelly.. :)
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to geekynoob For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 05:55 AM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Nakorn ratchasima
Thanks Meter: 9
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
many thx u.
The Following User Says Thank You to gentlemenkiller For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 06:50 AM   |  #3  
bscraze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 704
 
2,459 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Thanks. Works on cm9?

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!
The Following User Says Thank You to bscraze For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 07:59 AM   |  #4  
geekynoob's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 2,362
 
3,124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bscraze

Thanks. Works on cm9?

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!

m not sure bro... but they should..normal apks..no harm giving a try..
6th May 2012, 08:12 AM   |  #5  
bscraze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 704
 
2,459 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by geekynoob

m not sure bro... but they should..normal apks..no harm giving a try..

All right, will do.

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!
The Following User Says Thank You to bscraze For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 08:12 AM   |  #6  
invalidcracker's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 55
 
178 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Many launchers FC on special behaviours.

[AOKP][ICS] Samsung Galaxy i9003
The Following User Says Thank You to invalidcracker For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 08:35 AM   |  #7  
bscraze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 704
 
2,459 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Sense launcher works great. Cm9. There's a small glitch though, the phone icon of the stock ics launcher overlaps the phone of the sense launcher. Also, the sense clock widget has a mini size overlapping the bottom right most icon. The sense clock widget works great by the way(its proper size, I just don't know why there's a mini widget overlapping the bottom right most icon. It does nothing)

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!
The Following User Says Thank You to bscraze For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 09:41 AM   |  #8  
geekynoob's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 2,362
 
3,124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bscraze

Sense launcher works great. Cm9. There's a small glitch though, the phone icon of the stock ics launcher overlaps the phone of the sense launcher. Also, the sense clock widget has a mini size overlapping the bottom right most icon. The sense clock widget works great by the way(its proper size, I just don't know why there's a mini widget overlapping the bottom right most icon. It does nothing)

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!

go to options nd then ui settings and thn tint ab ab factor to 1 just found that out :P
The Following User Says Thank You to geekynoob For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 11:34 AM   |  #9  
bscraze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 704
 
2,459 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by geekynoob

go to options nd then ui settings and thn tint ab ab factor to 1 just found that out :P

Thanks! Works like a charm!

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!
6th May 2012, 03:26 PM   |  #10  
dedy3092's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Motoblur launcher not working in Miui Rom base gingerbread, Can you be ported to the gingerbread??

Sent from my GT-I9003 @MIUI V10.5

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes