5,595,497 Members 47,567 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Update] [MOD] [Launchers] Diff Launchers from Diff Phones 6/4/12

Tip us?
 
geekynoob
Old
(Last edited by geekynoob; 16th June 2012 at 12:19 PM.) Reason: Just checked Out the thread..Since i dont own this device now..so i missed it completelly.. :)
#1  
geekynoob's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1823
Posts: 2,566
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: New Delhi

 
DONATE TO ME
Default [Update] [MOD] [Launchers] Diff Launchers from Diff Phones 6/4/12

I was Going through a thread today in the evening and it had the collection of all kinds of launchers extracted from files... some of them fixed..i tried all of them and all of them were working oon our phone..so thought of sharing it with people here.
i Downloaded all the things..and uploaded to my 4shared account
if the ORIGINAL THREAD OWNER SEES THIS THREAD..PM me PLEASE i WILL CREDIT u FOR the WORK u HAVE DONE..

I take nothing away from u

credit Don2012

PS-I cud hv checked it from my history..but i delete history everytym i close my browser for obvious reasons

DELL STAGE launcher with Widgets

http://www.4shared.com/zip/ncAdqns_/...th_wigets.html

HTC Sense Clock
http://www.4shared.com/android/p7U_q...e_4_clock.html

LG Home
http://www.4shared.com/rar/L3vH8VzQ/LG_HOME.html

ACER Launcher
http://www.4shared.com/rar/lDyVymDX/ACER_LAUCHER.html

HTC SENSE Launcher
http://www.4shared.com/rar/kYlulzg-/SenseLauncher.html
its a lookalike but does the job

Sony Experia ARC
http://www.4shared.com/rar/ZvsKZEky/SONY_ARC_HOME.html

Update
Just went on a google spree.and got the motoblur launcher...here you go...
Motoblur works for android 4.0+ as fas as reports come..while i had tried it..i ws on cm9

http://www.4shared.com/android/B8KXl...escreen_2.html

The original post had some widgets also which i dint download if i get thm il link here or upload them too

And now i will extract Sense addons from my HTC Croms (i had 2 htc phone b4 this) and post them here...hope they will work..!

Press thanx if u lyk the post
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to geekynoob For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
gentlemenkiller
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 71
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Nakorn ratchasima
many thx u.
The Following User Says Thank You to gentlemenkiller For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bscraze
Old
#3  
bscraze's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 701
Posts: 2,455
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Singapore
Thanks. Works on cm9?

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!
Member on xda? This is a must watch

The Following User Says Thank You to bscraze For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
geekynoob
Old
#4  
geekynoob's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1823
Posts: 2,566
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: New Delhi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bscraze View Post
Thanks. Works on cm9?

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!
m not sure bro... but they should..normal apks..no harm giving a try..
 
bscraze
Old
#5  
bscraze's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 701
Posts: 2,455
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Singapore
Quote:
Originally Posted by geekynoob View Post
m not sure bro... but they should..normal apks..no harm giving a try..
All right, will do.

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!
Member on xda? This is a must watch

The Following User Says Thank You to bscraze For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
invalidcracker
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 161
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Cairo
Many launchers FC on special behaviours.

[AOKP][ICS] Samsung Galaxy i9003
The Following User Says Thank You to invalidcracker For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bscraze
Old
#7  
bscraze's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 701
Posts: 2,455
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Singapore
Sense launcher works great. Cm9. There's a small glitch though, the phone icon of the stock ics launcher overlaps the phone of the sense launcher. Also, the sense clock widget has a mini size overlapping the bottom right most icon. The sense clock widget works great by the way(its proper size, I just don't know why there's a mini widget overlapping the bottom right most icon. It does nothing)

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!
Member on xda? This is a must watch

The Following User Says Thank You to bscraze For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
geekynoob
Old
#8  
geekynoob's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1823
Posts: 2,566
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: New Delhi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bscraze View Post
Sense launcher works great. Cm9. There's a small glitch though, the phone icon of the stock ics launcher overlaps the phone of the sense launcher. Also, the sense clock widget has a mini size overlapping the bottom right most icon. The sense clock widget works great by the way(its proper size, I just don't know why there's a mini widget overlapping the bottom right most icon. It does nothing)

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!
go to options nd then ui settings and thn tint ab ab factor to 1 just found that out :P
The Following User Says Thank You to geekynoob For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bscraze
Old
#9  
bscraze's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 701
Posts: 2,455
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Singapore
Quote:
Originally Posted by geekynoob View Post
go to options nd then ui settings and thn tint ab ab factor to 1 just found that out :P
Thanks! Works like a charm!

Cheers

Sent from my GT-i9003 powered by Stable and Smooth CyanogenMod 9!
Member on xda? This is a must watch

 
dedy3092
Old
#10  
dedy3092's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 177
Join Date: Nov 2011
Motoblur launcher not working in Miui Rom base gingerbread, Can you be ported to the gingerbread??

Sent from my GT-I9003 @MIUI V10.5

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes