CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more

DexPatcher: Patch Android APKs Using Java

You’ve probably seen or installed modified applications, be it a patched dialer for your … more

Is Cloud Storage Ready to Replace External Storage?

With more and more OEMs ditching SD cards on their flagships, cloud storage is … more

Customized Ultra Stamina for Xperia

XDA Senior Member androidexpert35 has provided us a customized Ultra Stamine Mode from the … more

 View Poll Results: Was this documentation helpful?

Yes, it helped me!
 
1,035 Vote(s)
93.33%
No, it didn't help me.
 
74 Vote(s)
6.67%
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[READ FIRST] The Definitive Guide to Unlocking & Rom Upgrading G3 Wizards

18th March 2011, 11:36 PM |#1121  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 801
 
3,038 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cupavi79

could you please provide me link to 6.1 OS for wiza 200 ??


here link WinMo 6.1

http://rapidshare.com/#!download|111...zard.rar|55670
http://rapidshare.com/#!download|307...l_nk.nbf|59704
31st May 2011, 10:06 PM |#1122  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
thank you
Thank you....it's really work on my wizard,k-jam...now have upgraded wizard with WM 6.5 OS...thank you,great work....
15th March 2012, 01:55 AM |#1123  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by simbe1

Thank you....it's really work on my wizard,k-jam...now have upgraded wizard with WM 6.5 OS...thank you,great work....

hello posseble to get file for htc wizard in ptg???
6th May 2012, 06:18 PM |#1124  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
great post
31st May 2012, 03:13 PM |#1125  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
yes sir i tried to follow step by step but i got stuck at the first one. every time i run the ROMUpdateUtility_wizard_NoID to downgrade the ROM to the Button 1.05, the thing always crash rite after the progress bar appear! i dont know why, i did everything correctly... i'm so lost now can anyone please help me out?
Subscribe to Thread

Tags
beefy
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes