Post Reply

Atrix Automatically Re-Booting

25th April 2012, 02:19 PM   |  #11  
OP Member
Flag Highland, IN
Thanks Meter: 2
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Thank you very much for your help. I will flash everything back to complete stock, and hopefully that solves this. Thank you again!
25th April 2012, 02:22 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 997
 
504 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
Sounds like your system believes battery is low, you can try wiping data and installing CM, then power off your phone, plug it to wall charger and leave it charging for some time. If it still doesn't work, you can try pulling the battery while charging (will show a "?" battery icon) and then put it back in.
The Following User Says Thank You to turl1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2012, 03:26 PM   |  #13  
OP Member
Flag Highland, IN
Thanks Meter: 2
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
I just did a full fastboot wipe, then flash all 3 of the stock things, OS, kernel, and Webtop. It won't boot past red flashing Motorola Logo. I think I'll try what the above user says.
26th April 2012, 03:21 AM   |  #14  
OP Member
Flag Highland, IN
Thanks Meter: 2
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
I'm having some issues getting the phone to "charge" If I put the battery in and then plug it into a wall charger, it turns on and starts the boot loop. If I plug it in with no battery, the battery with a "?" shows up, but then when I put in a battery nothing happens.
27th April 2012, 04:10 AM   |  #15  
OP Member
Flag Highland, IN
Thanks Meter: 2
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
**BUMP**.....
7th May 2012, 03:40 PM   |  #16  
OP Member
Flag Highland, IN
Thanks Meter: 2
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
BUMP 2. Any last ditch effort?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes