Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Hard-SPL Unlocker for Rhodium (AT&T Tilt 2) Released and Updated! New FAQ added!

OP OliNex

30th April 2012, 06:30 PM   |  #3701  
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,645
 
11,402 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ranomez

works, great thing, didnt know how to flash a friends tp2 after i flashed mine, also itd be easyer if ud add it to the 1st post

Not going to happen.
30th April 2012, 06:39 PM   |  #3702  
Jackos's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Breslau
Thanks Meter: 539
 
3,641 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arrrghhh

Not going to happen.

Hhahaha, this made my day
30th April 2012, 07:25 PM   |  #3703  
cajunflavoredbob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Your Basement
Thanks Meter: 6,811
 
9,608 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jackos

Hhahaha, this made my day

Yea, I'm honestly surprised that the link is still active.
9th May 2012, 05:09 AM   |  #3704  
Member
Flag Urbino
Thanks Meter: 2
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Well I already have HardSPL on mine... do you have an idea if that unlocks CID to flash the unlocked radio? Do you have any hint for that?
9th May 2012, 05:28 AM   |  #3705  
cajunflavoredbob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Your Basement
Thanks Meter: 6,811
 
9,608 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spado

Well I already have HardSPL on mine... do you have an idea if that unlocks CID to flash the unlocked radio? Do you have any hint for that?

You can flash any ROM, radio, or splash screen from the bootloader once you apply HSPL. If you want to CID/SIM unlock, search for "Rhodium CID unlock." You don't really need it, though.
27th May 2012, 05:13 PM   |  #3706  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
bad
Dont work for spl 0.88 on my rhod300. Seem to imposible unlock it.
27th May 2012, 05:15 PM   |  #3707  
cajunflavoredbob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Your Basement
Thanks Meter: 6,811
 
9,608 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ftoz

Dont work for spl 0.88 on my rhod300. Seem to imposible unlock it.

Thank you so much for the wealth of information you've provided us about your problem. I'm sure someone will get right on making this work for you.
27th May 2012, 05:26 PM   |  #3708  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
can I officialy downgrade spl to any lower version?
27th May 2012, 05:54 PM   |  #3709  
cajunflavoredbob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Your Basement
Thanks Meter: 6,811
 
9,608 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ftoz

can I officialy downgrade spl to any lower version?

No
27th May 2012, 06:20 PM   |  #3710  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
i noticed, that 0.88 spl has different size than others

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=699666

splrelocker also dont work

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes