Quo Vadis, Open {Source, Standards, World}? w/ Jan Wildeboer – XDA:DevCon 2014

Open Source was a big topic at this years XDA:DevCon … more

Android 5.0 Leaked for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Android Lollipop is still making its way to many new devices. Firmware updates have been … more

Learn to Sync Files Between Android And PC with Unison

Dropbox and similar cloud services are great if youre planning to keep your files … more

OnePlus Indian Ban Lifted, Android One Expanding – XDA TV

Android 5.0.1 Lollipop is available for the Nvidia SHIELD Tablet! That and … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Accelerometer Settings X2 from SE

OP fadi.b

6th May 2012, 08:30 PM   |  #31  
Member
Flag Batam
Thanks Meter: 1
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaberjasem

i had this problem too,my advice is forget it at all
it's not that usefull,at least for me

Thanks for your advice.
7th May 2012, 06:22 PM   |  #32  
Junior Member
Flag shiraz
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
it wonderd me!!!
thanks
10th May 2012, 03:37 AM   |  #33  
Member
Flag Batam
Thanks Meter: 1
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaberjasem

it wonderd me!!!
thanks

Actually i've some trouble when activating more than 30 exe applications and suddently my camera shutter didn't work to start camera application. I've tracing recently exe applications by switching on or off but still didn't solving. Finally I must hard reset and now my x2 using customize installation without this application.
Maybe if i wish to use this application, i'll applying no more than 10 items.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes