Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,803,209 Members 44,244 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[TUTORIAL] Flash BIN rom, Unbrick, Update - Optimus 3d (Service Flash software)

Tip us?
 
amirgoodi
Old
#211  
amirgoodi's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 31
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: tehran
I will be thank full if you translate them to English
polish language is very very nice but is difficult
 
beehivegal
Old
#212  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Oct 2010
Talking Thank you thank you

Quote:
Originally Posted by iBobX View Post
Hi! Thanks for the tutorials.

I got my phone bricked, and was digging into this all, but nothing worked (I didn't create the cable with resistors though), but nothing worked. So, lastly, tired, I went to LG Mobile Support (it's on LG site, but the forum don't let me post the link because I don't have 8 posts) so you can google it; anyway, there I selected my phone, and found that Software Update button. So downloaded (on Win7 64), and installed. Connected the phone to the USB with the Vol Up button pressed, and Win detected the drivers. After that, the LG Software found the phone, and recognized. It told me the software was up to date, o I chose Emergency Mode in Software Update menu, it asked for IMEI, SN and Model. After that, a new software started that downloaded the ROM, and installed it correctly on the phone, and now all is working perfectly.

So, just figured I should share this, because maybe some one can fix this way.

Greetings from Uruguay.
Roberto.
IT WORKED ! My phone is working !
 
Rock Star
Old
#213  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Oct 2011
how to do update firmware touch screen ? (installed version 12)
because my phone touch screen may high Pressure to do operation
 
tore982
Old
#214  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2012
Default LG SU760 boot problem

Hi,
I have a LG SU760 bayed from Korea few days ago.... during normal updates, my mobile died :(

On the screen displayed S/W and some korean message (I'm Italian and I don't have any idea of Korean lenguages)

Can you help me...

I have tried to following the procedure from forum but not fixed the problem

Many thanks ;)
 
xbsall
Old
#215  
xbsall's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2,910
Posts: 1,784
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Home
i dont have su760 but maybe this helps.

Step 1
download

SU760 V20E ROM from here:

http://csmg.lgmobile.com:9002/swdata...00/V20E_00.kdz

Step 2

download this
http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...0&d=1328537753


and have a look at this

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1473781&page=7
Ported V30B ICS ROM for P920 total downloads: over 31000 .
Post your questions on threads. PM's will not be answered.
 


Click here to see all my threads on XDA-Developer's Forum.
The Following User Says Thank You to xbsall For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
tore982
Old
#216  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2012
Default links...

Sorry but this links don't working :(
 
suhailpuri
Old
#217  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 36
Join Date: Apr 2012
xbsall the same thing happened to me after updating the phone was in loop ... god knows what kind of phone this is ....
 
powerofbeef
Old
#218  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Dec 2011
Hi everyone,

i got troubles with LG Flash Tool. I got always "Download Fail, Invalid CP Path" error. Anyone know this problem?
 
biscuits
Old
#219  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 44
Join Date: Jul 2005
I'm in a complete mess with mine now. I've put two full days in to it so far. I tried to put DNA333 with the new E baseband on using CWM and got no radio. Tried the titan kernal to no avail. I then tried going back to an old image with CMW but that wasn't working either. Starting to panic now and I've tried everything. I am currently stuck in an XP that I've built especially, with small http server, the modified hosts file and all the usual bits and bobs. I can't get the test tool to put me a fresh KDZ on at all. Did they change something again?
 
biscuits
Old
(Last edited by biscuits; 19th May 2012 at 03:58 PM.)
#220  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 44
Join Date: Jul 2005
...yeah I fixed that.. it wasn't ever broken, I'm an idiot.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes