Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

T-Mo Wing RUU for USA!!

OP xavier6303

24th August 2009, 05:07 AM   |  #91  
Junior Member
Flag Enna
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Herald
Mi spiace non capisco L'Inglese ciao.
27th April 2010, 04:13 PM   |  #92  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Original ROM from tmobile.com
I just saw original ROM updates from tmobile . com at

www . t-mobile.com / wmupgrade /

for almost all HTC phones you just need a valid t mobile pphone number and the IM number of the phone


good luck
janice
1st December 2010, 12:21 PM   |  #93  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fearsome Yeti

I was absolutely certain my Wing was permanently bricked but I just got the official rom to load. If anyone has a problem where you get into the bootloader and start the RUU update process but the status bar only gets to 1% and then the Wing reboots this is what you should try:
when the device reboots to the splash screen and you hear the USB disconnect sound on your PC (looking as if the load failed) quickly press the camera button and the soft reset to enter the bootloader again before the RUU app on your PC displays a connection error. The load finished when I did this.

I must have tried to reload 8-9 times before I thought this was worth a shot.

I suggest you follow all of the instructions given by the experts here in the forums first but if you have the problem where:
1. the RUU load gets to ~1%
2. you then hear the USB disconnect sound on your PC
3. the Wing hangs on the splash screen
4. the RUU displays a connection error message and asks you to recover.
Then I would try this - otherwise be patient and wait for the rom to load.

U ROCK!!!!
10th May 2012, 01:53 PM   |  #94  
mudokins's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Wink little help for hera 100
Please can you tell my the diference of the herald and hera 100[p4350]?
how i'now ef is branded or unbranded?
my rom is in spain lang.[i have hera100] how can i cange the rom in eng.? can i put the rom in eng by herald in hera100?
i need someting step by step
Regard to you my lord
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes