FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

[MOD][ICS][GB] Transparent Statusbar with rearrangable Power Widgets! - Update ICS!

Thanks Meter: 700
 
By Aarush, Senior Member on 26th January 2012, 01:47 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
10th May 2012, 11:03 AM |#121  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MePpEl
Thanks Meter: 13,732
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aarush

Yes i think it doesn't work, cant be fixed

Sent from my Xperia neo V

bro can you make my request, more tansparant like on GBfor ICS ?
 
 
10th May 2012, 11:26 AM |#122  
Aarush's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 700
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pandemic

bro can you make my request, more tansparant like on GBfor ICS ?

I dont know how to do that on ICS bro, but i will try to look it up for you
The Following User Says Thank You to Aarush For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th May 2012, 11:28 AM |#123  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MePpEl
Thanks Meter: 13,732
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aarush

I dont know how to do that on ICS bro, but i will try to look it up for you

thanks bro, i will wait patiently
10th May 2012, 03:54 PM |#124  
Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Thumbs up
@ Aarush

Simply briliiant!!!...All i needed was this mod and my ICS experience is now complete..until of course I find my next requirement. Thanks again...works on stock ICS, baseband 64 and Xneo 1.1 kernel
11th May 2012, 07:32 PM |#125  
_Sparks's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag United Kingdom
Thanks Meter: 844
 
More
How do I change my battery in the status bar for .62 gingerbread firmware?
12th May 2012, 09:10 AM |#126  
Aarush's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 700
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Sparks

How do I change my battery in the status bar for .62 gingerbread firmware?

You will have to edit the framework for that, you can use uot kitchen
12th May 2012, 09:31 AM |#127  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MePpEl
Thanks Meter: 13,732
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aarush

You will have to edit the framework for that, you can use uot kitchen

Bro, did you worked on what i asked you ? :$

Sent from my Neo V with supercharged ICS ^^
12th May 2012, 09:35 AM |#128  
Aarush's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 700
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pandemic

Bro, did you worked on what i asked you ? :$

Sent from my Neo V with supercharged ICS ^^

Yes bro, no luck, sorry :?
The Following User Says Thank You to Aarush For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2012, 10:13 AM |#129  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MePpEl
Thanks Meter: 13,732
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aarush

Yes bro, no luck, sorry :?

Ahh to bad, nothing do about it
Thanks anyway

Sent from my Neo V with supercharged ICS ^^
The Following User Says Thank You to Pandemic For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2012, 08:41 PM |#130  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up Perfect
Work fine to me!

Thanks a lot.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes