5,598,938 Members 31,394 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[SKINS/MODS/THEMES] █ ELEGANCIA™ Theme Series █ ◄ICS► ◄[Sense 3.6 XBeats]

Tip us?
 
akapaul26
Old
#1841  
akapaul26's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 6328
Posts: 5,249
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Rio Rancho, NM USA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by SeriouslyCrazy View Post
"Elegancia Sense 4.0 style Transparent skin" for HTC Sense 3.6








Thanks to Mayfield103 for his MOD






Packaging and support *-akapaul26

Support *-Steve0007

Images *-SeriouslyCrazy

Mod * - Mayfield103




Installation:


1) place the zip on your sd card
2) flash in recovery
3) go to menu button/personalize/skin/ and pick your new skin
"chinese new year"



Enjoy from Team Elegancia


Cheers

Now thats whats up!!! Took us a few hours but no we got it!!!! Love it elegancia!!!!

---------- Post added at 09:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:21 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by GhostXSeries View Post
That is awsome were is the download link?
I think Drew is still getting that up. We just finished it, and I mean just before you posted!!!


Don't Forget to Hit the Thanks Button!
 
SeriouslyCrazy
Old
#1842  
SeriouslyCrazy's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 22276
Posts: 5,318
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Seattle, Wa

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by GhostXSeries View Post
That is awsome were is the download link?
It is there now right below the screen shot just click on it and this one you have to flash.

Quote:
Originally Posted by akapaul26 View Post
Now thats whats up!!! Took us a few hours but no we got it!!!! Love it elegancia!!!!

---------- Post added at 09:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:21 PM ----------



I think Drew is still getting that up. We just finished it, and I mean just before you posted!!!
It did take a while to get it right, mostly errors on my end but Steve and Paul pulled it together and I hope you guys/gals like it...........first of many.

drew

.
SeriouslyCrazy's Playground 2......click HERE
SeriouslyCrazy's Playground......click HERE
.
The Following User Says Thank You to SeriouslyCrazy For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Wally72
Old
#1843  
Wally72's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 796
Posts: 1,214
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: York, Pa
Quote:
Originally Posted by SeriouslyCrazy View Post
It did take a while to get it right, mostly errors on my end but Steve and Paul pulled it together and I hope you guys/gals like it...........first of many.

drew

.
OMG!!! Just 3 letters and I'll type them AGAIN......."OMG"!



Sent from a Planet called "Elegancia" using Xparent Tapatalk 2!
Current Devices:

(TMO) HTC One "M8"

(TMO) HTC One "M7"

(TMO) LG G2

(TMO) LG G Flex
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Wally72 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Catpoule
Old
#1844  
Catpoule's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 505
Posts: 1,344
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Saint Claude
I had a problem when flashing new sense 4 mod.
it does not work ,nothing on expected skin and it has modify my blue sense 4 beats
now clock is as big as sense 4.0 !
doing a nandroid restore ...

is there something particular to do before flashing ?
______________
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III
Rom: X note v9 kitkat
 
akapaul26
Old
#1845  
akapaul26's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 6328
Posts: 5,249
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Rio Rancho, NM USA

 
DONATE TO ME
SENSE 4.0 Semi Transparent Dropdown Menu

These mods are for Sense 4.0 ONLY and there are two versions available..
One for T-Mobile and one for non T-Mobile both versions include transparent drop down menu and proper signal icons (stock Elegancia themed) The stock mods come with TR status bar. Also all saugaber statusbar themes have the mod built in now as well!




Post Can Be Found HERE


Don't Forget to Hit the Thanks Button!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to akapaul26 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
SeriouslyCrazy
Old
#1846  
SeriouslyCrazy's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 22276
Posts: 5,318
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Seattle, Wa

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Catpoule View Post
I had a problem when flashing new sense 4 mod.
it does not work ,nothing on expected skin and it has modify my blue sense 4 beats
now clock is as big as sense 4.0 !
doing a nandroid restore ...

is there something particular to do before flashing ?
Just make sure you are not already using "chinese new year" skin in your skin choices in personalize. I always switch to HTC skin first then flash......try that Cat and you will be all good.

I will update the post ....thanks

Drew
.



Sent from my HTC Sensation 4G using Xparent Blue Tapatalk 2
SeriouslyCrazy's Playground 2......click HERE
SeriouslyCrazy's Playground......click HERE
.
 
Catpoule
Old
#1847  
Catpoule's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 505
Posts: 1,344
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Saint Claude
Quote:
Originally Posted by SeriouslyCrazy View Post
Just make sure you are not already using "chinese new year" skin in your skin choices in personalize. I always switch to HTC skin first then flash......try that Cat and you will be all good.

I will update the post ....thanks

Drew
.



Sent from my HTC Sensation 4G using Xparent Blue Tapatalk 2
okay ,drew i will put HTC default skin before flashing ...trying again. thanks bro
______________
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III
Rom: X note v9 kitkat
 
akapaul26
Old
#1848  
akapaul26's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 6328
Posts: 5,249
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Rio Rancho, NM USA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Catpoule View Post
okay ,drew i will put HTC default skin before flashing ...trying again. thanks bro
Cat, also the mod makes all the clocks big, this is by design I have made a back to stock zip if you need it!


Don't Forget to Hit the Thanks Button!
The Following User Says Thank You to akapaul26 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
SeriouslyCrazy
Old
(Last edited by SeriouslyCrazy; 11th May 2012 at 05:55 AM.)
#1849  
SeriouslyCrazy's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 22276
Posts: 5,318
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Seattle, Wa

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by akapaul26 View Post
Cat, also the mod makes all the clocks big, this is by design I have made a back to stock zip if you need it!
Shoot bro I forgot to post that I guess I am getting old I have "CRS" ( Can't-Remember-**** ) I will post tomorrow the link in each skin post.

Sorry bro!

Update: it is in the post now Paul

.
SeriouslyCrazy's Playground 2......click HERE
SeriouslyCrazy's Playground......click HERE
.
The Following User Says Thank You to SeriouslyCrazy For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Catpoule
Old
#1850  
Catpoule's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 505
Posts: 1,344
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Saint Claude
Quote:
Originally Posted by akapaul26 View Post
Cat, also the mod makes all the clocks big, this is by design I have made a back to stock zip if you need it!
well guyz if it makes all skin clocks bigger ( i saw how it looks ) i will not flash it .... i prefer my clock the size they actually are .
never mind it will be for a next time maybe ....
______________
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III
Rom: X note v9 kitkat

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes