FORUMS

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

[ROM] TeamFreedom Sense 3.5 : RC2 IS UP! [ROM]

1,694 posts
Thanks Meter: 315
 
By Whoareyou, Senior Member on 26th September 2011, 06:26 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
10th May 2012, 07:06 PM |#451  
Whoareyou's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Olathe, KS
Thanks Meter: 315
 
More
try this now http://www.mediafire.com/?9qmq71w776f88c9
 
 
10th May 2012, 08:29 PM |#452  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThEuNdYiNg1

i believe thats your dalvik-cache taking up all the internal memory

how can i fix that?
10th May 2012, 08:35 PM |#453  
Sefy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Netanya
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Whoareyou

try this now http://www.mediafire.com/?9qmq71w776f88c9

i'm trying to flash it with both 2.5.0.7 and 5.5.0.4 and it says (bad) and won't let me flash.
Which Recovery do i need for this ?
10th May 2012, 08:39 PM |#454  
Whoareyou's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Olathe, KS
Thanks Meter: 315
 
More
ya, winrar messes with zips sometimes, ill re-upload
10th May 2012, 08:50 PM |#455  
Whoareyou's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Olathe, KS
Thanks Meter: 315
 
More
try this: http://www.mediafire.com/?knu9zq7gdc9j3wc
10th May 2012, 09:10 PM |#456  
Sefy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Netanya
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Whoareyou

try this: http://www.mediafire.com/?knu9zq7gdc9j3wc

Downloading again
Your ZIP didn't work again, so i just unpacked and re-zipped myself so it's now flashing... i'll update shortly...

Sorry, it kept getting boot-looped after the boot audio
Attached Files
File Type: zip LogCat.txt.zip - [Click for QR Code] (79.6 KB, 8 views)
Last edited by Sefy; 10th May 2012 at 09:43 PM.
10th May 2012, 11:08 PM |#457  
Senior Member
Flag jacksonville
Thanks Meter: 111
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MC MILK

how can i fix that?

using this https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...lgubbo.a2sdGUI
11th May 2012, 05:48 PM |#458  
Whoareyou's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Olathe, KS
Thanks Meter: 315
 
More
hey, does it show the bootanimation?
11th May 2012, 09:07 PM |#459  
Sefy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Netanya
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Whoareyou

hey, does it show the bootanimation?

Nope, just the boot audio... screen was black..
12th May 2012, 03:35 AM |#460  
Whoareyou's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Olathe, KS
Thanks Meter: 315
 
More
hmmmmmm...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes