FORUMS

T-Mobile Galaxy S6 Battery Woes

I’ve been using a T-Mobile Galaxy S6 since the device launched with T-mobile’s … more

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

HTC Media Link

326 posts
Thanks Meter: 112
 
By FattySparks, Senior Member on 10th May 2012, 03:37 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
11th May 2012, 02:15 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Missouri
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Where? Link now!

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to kmyerslp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
11th May 2012, 04:24 PM |#12  
jvs60's Avatar
Senior Member
Miami-Dade County
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Puremobile.com

Sent from my PG86100 using XDA Premium App
11th May 2012, 05:35 PM |#13  
RegnierD's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bellbrook, OH
Thanks Meter: 402
 
More
How was it so inexpensive for you? The sale I see says it's $94.99, which is only a $5 discount.

Edit: There's a sale going on for 30% off all accessories. Time to do my shopping! Enter code NWS16 at checkout. It lasts until the 16th.
Last edited by RegnierD; 11th May 2012 at 05:38 PM.
12th May 2012, 02:07 AM |#14  
detcup4evr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Commerce Twp
Thanks Meter: 314
 
More
I am not impressed with user reviews of the store, let us know ur experience with them

Sent from my Synergized Aggressive Lionfish Evo using the XDA app
12th May 2012, 08:36 AM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
so for this to work it sounds like your tv not only needs an hdmi port but that it must be able to connect to wifi as well? I was about to purchase this and I have wifi at home but my tv does not have internet connection built in...
12th May 2012, 11:36 AM |#16  
RegnierD's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bellbrook, OH
Thanks Meter: 402
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by davilas

so for this to work it sounds like your tv not only needs an hdmi port but that it must be able to connect to wifi as well? I was about to purchase this and I have wifi at home but my tv does not have internet connection built in...

The Media Link box needs to be on WiFi, not the tv.

Sent from my HTC Incredible 2 using Tapatalk 2
12th May 2012, 03:30 PM |#17  
jvs60's Avatar
Senior Member
Miami-Dade County
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
It'll work even if you don't have wifi at home, through wifi direct

Sent from my PG86100 using XDA Premium App
12th May 2012, 03:54 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
sweet, what advantages does this have over using a mhl to hdmi adapter? other than this being wireless of course
12th May 2012, 04:16 PM |#19  
GODZSON's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Themer
Flag Boynton Beach
Thanks Meter: 684
 
Donate to Me
More
$59- Expansys
$59 Expansys
Found this and thought I'd share so everyone can enjoy it also with less burden in the pocket

**Edit: US Version**

http://www.expansys-usa.com/htc-medi...ed-sku-224106/
Last edited by GODZSON; 13th May 2012 at 05:33 PM.
12th May 2012, 04:47 PM |#20  
FattySparks's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag St. Louis, MO
Thanks Meter: 112
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GODZSON

Found this and thought I'd share so everyone can enjoy it also with less burden in the pocket
http://www.expansys-usa.com/htc-evo-...u-plug-219800/

notice that it comes with a european power plug.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes