Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[CUSTOM] Modded-CyanogenMod ROM discussion thread

OP agent205

12th May 2012, 02:22 AM   |  #921  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Exclamation
I can not see the status bar clock What should I do?
After the last update of the status bar has changed color.(The status bar goes white, entered the Internet).How to become like the old versions of 6x rotate the status bar?
Last edited by beytobeyto; 12th May 2012 at 02:39 AM.
12th May 2012, 04:43 AM   |  #922  
temasek's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 68,743
 
20,918 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Sorry Guys, I'm pretty busy at work atm. No time for anything else. As such temp no new builds.

Till then....
The Following User Says Thank You to temasek For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2012, 05:53 AM   |  #923  
slurpdroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Banda Aceh
Thanks Meter: 131
 
332 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by beytobeyto

I can not see the status bar clock What should I do?
After the last update of the status bar has changed color.(The status bar goes white, entered the Internet).How to become like the old versions of 6x rotate the status bar?

change the color of the statusbar, under the color circle there is the opacity bar, move it to the right to get solid color (non transparent), and don't forget to restart the statusbar
The Following User Says Thank You to slurpdroid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2012, 09:24 AM   |  #924  
temasek's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 68,743
 
20,918 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
There will be a last update fix for build 71 for icons tomorrow. As for future builds, I have to settle my workplace first.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to temasek For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2012, 01:02 PM   |  #925  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by temasek

There will be a last update fix for build 71 for icons tomorrow. As for future builds, I have to settle my workplace first.

Temasek would like to thank.When the camera to tackle the quality?
12th May 2012, 01:43 PM   |  #926  
temasek's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 68,743
 
20,918 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by beytobeyto

Temasek would like to thank.When the camera to tackle the quality?

I'm not tired to say this - I don't own a p970. So... I won't know anything except the ROM is working or not, or thru feedback from users.

Thanks.
The Following User Says Thank You to temasek For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2012, 07:38 PM   |  #927  
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 32
 
336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slurpdroid

change the color of the statusbar, under the color circle there is the opacity bar, move it to the right to get solid color (non transparent), and don't forget to restart the statusbar

thanks, that works. and UOT statusbar for themed statusbar.



noticed some more problems. i have phantom clicks while charge. if i click into one place there are 1 - 2 more clicks appears over display as well. today it also died after few hours of standby, fully charged. after connecting to pc it said not enough charge to start, please wait. it hanged twice during the day.

i don't know, if this is problem with drivers, i'll see what will be with ics. if it will be same, then it's hardware, i might sell it off for cheap and buy something else - not LG and not OMAP...
12th May 2012, 08:13 PM   |  #928  
slurpdroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Banda Aceh
Thanks Meter: 131
 
332 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eighty-four

thanks, that works. and UOT statusbar for themed statusbar.



noticed some more problems. i have phantom clicks while charge. if i click into one place there are 1 - 2 more clicks appears over display as well. today it also died after few hours of standby, fully charged. after connecting to pc it said not enough charge to start, please wait. it hanged twice during the day.

i don't know, if this is problem with drivers, i'll see what will be with ics. if it will be same, then it's hardware, i might sell it off for cheap and buy something else - not LG and not OMAP...

About phantom click it happen on my phone too, with stock ROM or another custom ROM
I think there is a problem with the charger adapter
Because, I don't facing that poblem if I use my powerbank
12th May 2012, 08:21 PM   |  #929  
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 32
 
336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
I never had this problem before installing #71

Not in stock charger, not in USB2 PC charger, not in USB3 PC charger
12th May 2012, 08:30 PM   |  #930  
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 66
 
204 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
I've never had any of this bugs on every nighlties i've tested, or even RC1...
No phantom clicks nor excessive battery drain (well, this only happened on my iphone, this is why i bought OB xD)

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm7, cyanogen, discussion, mod, rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes