Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

(23/06/14)mwakious3DromŪ (M3DRŪ) 20.1OTA ICS 4.0.3 senseble3Dsense k:BT

OP mwakious

12th May 2012, 04:23 PM   |  #61  
cocous's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Volos
Thanks Meter: 53
 
561 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mwakious

i have no radio reception problem.....and there is no patch...
you have to use this radio 11.73.3504.00U_11.23.3504.09_M2 to make ICS work like i say in instructions...you will find it in mdj thread....thats why you get radio problems...oh!DONT RESTORE SYSTEM FILES WITH TITANIUM OR CWM from other ICS rom or GB....i have changed some system files....



you get this because i tweaked the rom to use second core when needed and not together,in this way the battery lasts more...
no need for 2 cores to receive email ..

ok. but what is default? because i dont work the stock rom and i dont know.
12th May 2012, 04:43 PM   |  #62  
osrix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 111
 
1,114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
TOO MUCH WHINING
You know who you are, cant you find anything good to say in a new Thread, with a new ROM built from a fresh source, by a New (to evo 3d gsm) Chef? FFS. Find something good to say or Uck off.
Better still if you havent anything good to say, why not read and learn something.

Thanks for this mwakious, we need some more great chefs in this forum!
Downloading now, and looking forward to some M3DR

feedback to follow
Last edited by osrix; 12th May 2012 at 04:51 PM.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to osrix For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2012, 04:44 PM   |  #63  
sajibcy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Croydon
Thanks Meter: 130
 
564 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cocous

ok. but what is default? because i dont work the stock rom and i dont know.

by default always 1 core online. other will activate only - when needed. if u want both online in same time, thn use force core 1 online in system tuner.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sajibcy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2012, 05:02 PM   |  #64  
cocous's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Volos
Thanks Meter: 53
 
561 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by osrix

TOO MUCH WHINING
You know who you are, cant you find anything good to say in a new Thread, with a new ROM built from a fresh source, by a New (to evo 3d gsm) Chef? FFS. Find something good to say or Uck off.
Better still if you havent anything good to say, why not read and learn something.

Thanks for this mwakious, we need some more great chefs in this forum!
Downloading now, and looking forward to some M3DR

feedback to follow


you have right. this rom is very fast and stable for now and all works fine.
thanks Mwakious !!!!

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:01 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by sajibcy

by default always 1 core online. other will activate only - when needed. if u want both online in same time, thn use force core 1 online in system tuner.

thanks for your awnser.



edit: ι install the rom without new firmware and works flawless
Last edited by cocous; 12th May 2012 at 05:07 PM.
12th May 2012, 05:10 PM   |  #65  
Senior Member
Flag herne bay
Thanks Meter: 71
 
564 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
For the a2sd, is it automatic? I dont need the extra partition, so do i need to remove the a2sd script from ect before i install? Thanks in advance

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using xda premium
12th May 2012, 05:32 PM   |  #66  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
188 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by osrix

TOO MUCH WHINING
You know who you are, cant you find anything good to say in a new Thread, with a new ROM built from a fresh source, by a New (to evo 3d gsm) Chef? FFS. Find something good to say or Uck off.
Better still if you havent anything good to say, why not read and learn something.

Thanks for this mwakious, we need some more great chefs in this forum!
Downloading now, and looking forward to some M3DR

feedback to follow

Indeed ... give the chef some good words because this ROM is excellent ...
I have no bugs to tell ... speed is awesome ...

I've flashed the camera mod for panorama, 5x4 Rosie and 5x5 app drawer tweaks ...
All working perfect ...

Looking forward to see updates on this rom ... it's my favorite ...
12th May 2012, 05:41 PM   |  #67  
Senior Member
Leicester
Thanks Meter: 89
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
Hi, for everyone who is facing a reception problem, you can download the CallDropFix from the link below.

http://www.androidfilehost.com/main/...ropCallFix.zip

I take no credits for this and this is all thanks to Turge and his King Cobra 3D ICS Rom. This works perfectly. I have tested it.
12th May 2012, 05:56 PM   |  #68  
tbzdat00's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ticino
Thanks Meter: 18
 
148 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by osrix

TOO MUCH WHINING
You know who you are, cant you find anything good to say in a new Thread, with a new ROM built from a fresh source, by a New (to evo 3d gsm) Chef? FFS. Find something good to say or Uck off.
Better still if you havent anything good to say, why not read and learn something.

Thanks for this mwakious, we need some more great chefs in this forum!
Downloading now, and looking forward to some M3DR

feedback to follow

+1

For me best ROM and no bugs at all !

Thank you

Inviato dal mio HTC EVO 3D X515m con Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to tbzdat00 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2012, 06:04 PM   |  #69  
dannyling's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
256 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Can't seem to download Rom , keeps.stopping at about 75%

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using XDA
12th May 2012, 06:10 PM   |  #70  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
180 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Unhappy Wifi help
Quote:
Originally Posted by tbzdat00

+1

For me best ROM and no bugs at all !

Thank you

Inviato dal mio HTC EVO 3D X515m con Tapatalk 2

Please help.My evo 3d can open wifi but after a sec the networks disappear.So i tired add network but it also disappear after a sec showing not in range.I have tried many ics as krait,non sense etc.The same bug persist.
I have tired my ph to s-off root and use latest firmware but no luck.
Very thankful if u can help

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
evo3d, fast, mwakious, mwakious3drom, ota
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes