Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,248 Members 37,945 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

░░▒▒▓▓[ROM] ЯSense [HTC 2.1]▓ LEGENDARYv0.9.5 //Scrip's release ▓▓▒▒░░

Tip us?
 
demkantor
Old
#301  
demkantor's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,765
Posts: 5,789
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: mpls
make sure you do a complete wipe before installation and try again.
if this dosent work you may have a bad download, check the md5sums
 
Infinimint
Old
#302  
Infinimint's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 297
Posts: 652
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Fredericksburg, VA

 
DONATE TO ME
The issue is that your do not have the correct HBOOT, hence why the assert fails, refer to ezterry's 2708+ thread to bring it up-to-date.

Sent from my HTC PH39100 using Tapatalk 2
 
demkantor
Old
#303  
demkantor's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,765
Posts: 5,789
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: mpls
Quote:
Originally Posted by Infinimint View Post
The issue is that your do not have the correct HBOOT, hence why the assert fails, refer to ezterry's 2708+ thread to bring it up-to-date.

Sent from my HTC PH39100 using Tapatalk 2
In his sig he's says he has the right one, but the error looks as he dosent so I think its a bad flash

Sent from my HTC Vision using xda premium
 
xillius200
Old
#304  
xillius200's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 101
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Bordon, Hampshire, UK
Quote:
Originally Posted by seki750 View Post
What I have to do with this ?
Code:
Installing update...
I:read: progress 0.850000 60
script aborted: assert failed: getprop("ro.bootloader") == "1.33.0013" ||
       getprop("ro.bootloader") == "1.33.0013d"
I:read: ui_print assert failed: getprop("ro.bootloader") == "1.33.0013" ||
assert failed: getprop("ro.bootloader") == "1.33.0013" ||I:read: ui_print        getprop("ro.bootloader") == "1.33.0013d"
       getprop("ro.bootloader") == "1.33.0013d"I:read: ui_print

E:Error in /sdcard/Fixed_rush_legendary_sense_v0.9.5_Signed.zip
(Status 7)

Installation aborted
Install a different recovery and your problem will be solved ^^ The problem is your recovery ^^

try a newer recovery than RA or United one and 100% problem will be solved ^^
Phones:
HTC Magic 32B
HTC Legend
Samsung Galaxy S2
Samsung Galaxy S3
Samsung Galaxy S4
Nexus 5

Best Devs ever spoke to: 2009-2012 (G1/MT3G)
Firerat, Ezterry, Zachattack052, Anderwebs, Meltus, Royalknight6190, Mikeyman77, Ldrifta, E334, Infinimint, roalex, yohshua, zFr3eak, spikeynick94, domenukk, pl_laszlo and Wesgarner

Roms:
Over 21+ Roms created from 2009-2012
 
seki750
Old
#305  
seki750's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 241
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Most
Quote:
Originally Posted by xillius200 View Post
Install a different recovery and your problem will be solved ^^ The problem is your recovery ^^

try a newer recovery than RA or United one and 100% problem will be solved ^^
I had that some CWM 2.xxxxxx and thats make same, can you recommend me somerecovery?
HTC Sensation > Main
ROM: one year, and still cant decide lol
HTC HD2 > Testing
ROM: CM7
 
xillius200
Old
(Last edited by xillius200; 12th May 2012 at 10:21 PM.)
#306  
xillius200's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 101
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Bordon, Hampshire, UK
Quote:
Originally Posted by seki750 View Post
I had that some CWM 2.xxxxxx and thats make same, can you recommend me somerecovery?

[/COLOR]Na just try http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1548001 for now lol see if that works xD

if not another solution is just remove all the assert getprop lines xD

seeing as your hboot is right etc. The only thinsg that could be wrong is your recovery and G1 don't have a CDMA and GSM phone right xD if they do then you need correct recovery. Apart from that doesn't seem like anything is up with the rom xD

Other than that other cases could be corrupt download check your MD5 xD
Phones:
HTC Magic 32B
HTC Legend
Samsung Galaxy S2
Samsung Galaxy S3
Samsung Galaxy S4
Nexus 5

Best Devs ever spoke to: 2009-2012 (G1/MT3G)
Firerat, Ezterry, Zachattack052, Anderwebs, Meltus, Royalknight6190, Mikeyman77, Ldrifta, E334, Infinimint, roalex, yohshua, zFr3eak, spikeynick94, domenukk, pl_laszlo and Wesgarner

Roms:
Over 21+ Roms created from 2009-2012
 
Infinimint
Old
#307  
Infinimint's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 297
Posts: 652
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Fredericksburg, VA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by xillius200 View Post
[/COLOR]Na just try http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1548001 for now lol see if that works xD

if not another solution is just remove all the assert getprop lines xD

seeing as your hboot is right etc. The only thinsg that could be wrong is your recovery and G1 don't have a CDMA and GSM phone right xD if they do then you need correct recovery. Apart from that doesn't seem like anything is up with the rom xD

Other than that other cases could be corrupt download check your MD5 xD
DO NOT TRY UNITED RECOVERY YET!!!

It is currently only for the MyTouch 3G, not the G1.
 
seki750
Old
#308  
seki750's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 241
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Most
lol, seems like this rom is.... Tried 2recovery, flashsed three roms(working) and this awesome piece of.... dont work.
HTC Sensation > Main
ROM: one year, and still cant decide lol
HTC HD2 > Testing
ROM: CM7
 
TheShortybro
Old
#309  
TheShortybro's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 94
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rushness View Post
Photoshop. :b
I have Photoshop too, I understand any of those stuff, but hey, if ROM making isn't your thing, just start a career as a artist!
Current Phone:
Samsung Galaxy Gio GT-S6550
ROM: Stock
Radio/SPL: Stock

Older Phones:
T-Mobile G1 32B
Huawei U8160 (Vodafone 858 Smart)

Press that 'Thanks' button if I helped you in any way!
 
Infinimint
Old
#310  
Infinimint's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 297
Posts: 652
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Fredericksburg, VA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Infinimint View Post
DO NOT TRY UNITED RECOVERY YET!!!

It is currently only for the MyTouch 3G, not the G1.
Haha disregard that, its good to go for all devices now

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes