FORUMS

Mysterious GG1 Google Device Stops by FCC. Glass v2?

As the year progresses, we draw further away from Google’s annual I/O … more

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

Swappa’s New App Helps You Value Your Device

There comes a sad time in everyone’s life where you must part ways with your … more

Xiaomi Sold 34.7 Million Phones In 6 Months

2015 has been a phenomenal year for Xiaomi so far. With a stellar rise in 2014, 2015 saw … more

Rom-Version V2 Full - OS 8773 Tango-10/05/2012-Discontinute#Sold Htc Surround#

1,029 posts
Thanks Meter: 211
 
By nhathoa, Senior Member on 27th April 2012, 06:47 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
12th May 2012, 07:22 PM |#31  
kobi_eidelman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag hadera
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesusodin

Hi,

Have a question about the Cingular radio file, the phone that I have has ATT at the corner,but I'm using another provider. Will this make a difference?.
I'm a complete newbie...

Really appreciate your help!!!

no
 
 
13th May 2012, 04:03 AM |#32  
manish dubey's Avatar
Member
Flag Indore
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesusodin

Hi,

Have a question about the Cingular radio file, the phone that I have has ATT at the corner,but I'm using another provider. Will this make a difference?.
I'm a complete newbie...

Really appreciate your help!!!

No it will Not Make Any Problem With At&t .
it is only Radio File Which Helps Mobile To Know Network it has nothing to do with provider it will work worldwide.
13th May 2012, 08:07 PM |#33  
kobi_eidelman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag hadera
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
a bit hot?
first of all- GREAT JOB.
works very fast, has almost everything i need.
i feel that the phone is a bit hot i use it.
maybe its just me.
can anyone confirm this?
thank you
14th May 2012, 04:33 AM |#35  
nhathoa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manish dubey

its true Yes it got hot near bottom.

Me too when using 3G. I think, It is normal thing.
The Following User Says Thank You to nhathoa For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th May 2012, 12:18 PM |#36  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Talking thank you, thank you, thank you
thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you,thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you,thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you,thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you,thank you, thank you, thank you,

....yeah I really like this rom
14th May 2012, 12:26 PM |#37  
nhathoa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rob243

thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you,thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you,thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you,thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you,thank you, thank you, thank you,

....yeah I really like this rom

OMG Tons of Thank you
The Following User Says Thank You to nhathoa For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th May 2012, 03:58 PM |#38  
manish dubey's Avatar
Member
Flag Indore
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhathoa

OMG Tons of Thank you

nhathoa you Deserve All Thank you. The Rom is Great U remember I asked For Color icon on your v1 rom.and Finally v2 looks Great all my friends are amaze of its looks and speed..

Thank You.
The Following User Says Thank You to manish dubey For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th May 2012, 07:17 PM |#39  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
missing icons?
I am wondering if its just me...but when I go in zune I know longer see the play button beside the artist name or where it says "shuffle all" under songs if I push the black space it works but I don't see the icon
18th May 2012, 10:04 AM |#40  
manish dubey's Avatar
Member
Flag Indore
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rob243

I am wondering if its just me...but when I go in zune I know longer see the play button beside the artist name or where it says "shuffle all" under songs if I push the black space it works but I don't see the icon

No such problem I am using v2 ModedIcons.and there is play icon and it is working too.Try reset device or reinstall rom again.
Last edited by manish dubey; 18th May 2012 at 10:13 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes