Chrome Beta v41 Update

Chrome on Android has been receiving a flurry of updates since the launch of Android 5.0 Lollipop, and earlier today … more

Microsoft Outlook Preview for Android

Microsoft has been making numerous plays on the Android platform recently with the launch of apps like … more

One in Three Apps Leak Info, One in Two Aussies Don’t care

A Norton’s Mobile Insight Tool analysis found that nearly a third of … more

Xiaomi Mi4 Launched in India

Xiaomi’s Mi3 and Redmi Note handsets were met with roaring enthusiasm in India,thousands of piecesbeing … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Flash lite v3.1 [WORKING] [Cab here]

OP veyka

6th September 2008, 05:08 AM   |  #91  
Reefhunter49's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by qubit76

not working:


Trinity
pdaviet v.43
build 20748.1.4.0 PV

opera QVGA 1938 - Storage Card Installation *NOT Hard-Coded*

I got it working on my Sprint touch by doing a hard reset, but works so smooth. Thanks
6th September 2008, 05:12 AM   |  #92  
dudeluv's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Phoenix, Az
Thanks Meter: 39
 
456 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mike21pr

now for the million dollar question...

now that Opera has updated flash support

which is better??? Opera or Skyfire??

Skyfire is a lot quicker.
6th September 2008, 05:33 AM   |  #93  
princeasi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 96
 
1,146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
hand is nervously shaking while watching youtube flawlessly on my tilt!!! Thank you for sharing this!!!!!
6th September 2008, 06:22 AM   |  #94  
MikesDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by princeasi

hand is nervously shaking while watching youtube flawlessly on my tilt!!! Thank you for sharing this!!!!!

What steps did you take and where did you install everything?
6th September 2008, 07:06 AM   |  #95  
cjmedina's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag san diego california
Thanks Meter: 1
 
236 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
More
yah its about time gonna try it on my diamond and ipaq 910
6th September 2008, 07:09 AM   |  #96  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Why 6.1?
How about 5 or 6.0 ?
6th September 2008, 07:11 AM   |  #97  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Will this work with stock att tilt 6.1 rom and PIE and/or netfront 3.5?

thanks
6th September 2008, 07:53 AM   |  #98  
htctoucher's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
1,060 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
not working on Sprint Touch.. says you either have javascript turned off or an old version of adobe's flash player...

too bad
i got excited..
6th September 2008, 07:57 AM   |  #99  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Good deal, thanks! This is working for me.
My setup is:
Device: Kaiser
Opera: Opera Mobile 1938 (cooked into ROM)
I'm using a custom ROM based on Alex's HTC WM6.1. I'm not sure which build this is, but it shouldn't be too hard to find.

So, I've got full screen to work (right click and choose the bottom option). But there's a bar on the bottom that's kind of annoying. Also has anyone figured out how to use flash games that are intended to work with a mouse?
6th September 2008, 07:58 AM   |  #100  
imneveral0ne's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wyandotte, Michigan
Thanks Meter: 362
 
1,216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Donate to Me
More
this is not working on my vogue, windows 6.1 and opera 1938

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes