FORUMS

Floating Apps with Rovers – XDA App Review

There are a lot of great launchers to help customize your phone. Some Launchers allow … more

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Flash lite v3.1 [WORKING] [Cab here]

5,600 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,691
 
By veyka, Retired Forum Moderator on 5th September 2008, 09:35 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
6th September 2008, 04:08 AM |#91  
Reefhunter49's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by qubit76

not working:


Trinity
pdaviet v.43
build 20748.1.4.0 PV

opera QVGA 1938 - Storage Card Installation *NOT Hard-Coded*

I got it working on my Sprint touch by doing a hard reset, but works so smooth. Thanks
 
 
6th September 2008, 04:12 AM |#92  
dudeluv's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Phoenix, Az
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mike21pr

now for the million dollar question...

now that Opera has updated flash support

which is better??? Opera or Skyfire??

Skyfire is a lot quicker.
6th September 2008, 04:33 AM |#93  
princeasi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
hand is nervously shaking while watching youtube flawlessly on my tilt!!! Thank you for sharing this!!!!!
6th September 2008, 05:22 AM |#94  
MikesDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by princeasi

hand is nervously shaking while watching youtube flawlessly on my tilt!!! Thank you for sharing this!!!!!

What steps did you take and where did you install everything?
6th September 2008, 06:06 AM |#95  
cjmedina's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag san diego california
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
yah its about time gonna try it on my diamond and ipaq 910
6th September 2008, 06:09 AM |#96  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Why 6.1?
How about 5 or 6.0 ?
6th September 2008, 06:11 AM |#97  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Will this work with stock att tilt 6.1 rom and PIE and/or netfront 3.5?

thanks
6th September 2008, 06:53 AM |#98  
htctoucher's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
not working on Sprint Touch.. says you either have javascript turned off or an old version of adobe's flash player...

too bad
i got excited..
6th September 2008, 06:57 AM |#99  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Good deal, thanks! This is working for me.
My setup is:
Device: Kaiser
Opera: Opera Mobile 1938 (cooked into ROM)
I'm using a custom ROM based on Alex's HTC WM6.1. I'm not sure which build this is, but it shouldn't be too hard to find.

So, I've got full screen to work (right click and choose the bottom option). But there's a bar on the bottom that's kind of annoying. Also has anyone figured out how to use flash games that are intended to work with a mouse?
6th September 2008, 06:58 AM |#100  
imneveral0ne's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wyandotte, Michigan
Thanks Meter: 365
 
Donate to Me
More
this is not working on my vogue, windows 6.1 and opera 1938
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes