5,601,223 Members 54,795 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Flash lite v3.1 [WORKING] [Cab here]

Tip us?
 
Reefhunter49
Old
#91  
Reefhunter49's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 115
Join Date: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by qubit76 View Post
not working:


Trinity
pdaviet v.43
build 20748.1.4.0 PV

opera QVGA 1938 - Storage Card Installation *NOT Hard-Coded*
I got it working on my Sprint touch by doing a hard reset, but works so smooth. Thanks
 
dudeluv
Old
#92  
dudeluv's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 429
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Phoenix, Az
Quote:
Originally Posted by mike21pr View Post
now for the million dollar question...

now that Opera has updated flash support

which is better??? Opera or Skyfire??
Skyfire is a lot quicker.
HTC One S-Off unlocked and rooted
HTC One X+ Unlocked Rooted ATT & TELUS| █ ELEGANCIA™ █ ◄| 4.6.0 Flashed with TWRP 2.4.3.0
HTC One X Rooted Bootloader Unlocked
 
princeasi
Old
#93  
princeasi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 76
Posts: 1,056
Join Date: Sep 2006
hand is nervously shaking while watching youtube flawlessly on my tilt!!! Thank you for sharing this!!!!!
T-Mobile G2X
 
MineralGray02K
Old
#94  
MineralGray02K's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 253
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Westchester, NY
Quote:
Originally Posted by princeasi View Post
hand is nervously shaking while watching youtube flawlessly on my tilt!!! Thank you for sharing this!!!!!
What steps did you take and where did you install everything?

NY Mustang Club
Mustang Write Ups


HTC 8525 -> HTC Tilt -> HTC Tilt 2 -> HTC EVO -> Samsung Galaxy S3 -> Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy S4 - Stock / Rooted / Odexed
UG007 Android Stick - 1.6 Ghz, 1GB Ram, HDMI w/ FAVI Mini Keyboard
 
cjmedina
Old
#95  
cjmedina's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 236
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: san diego california
yah its about time gonna try it on my diamond and ipaq 910
 
dopodcht9000
Old
#96  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 20
Join Date: May 2008
Why 6.1?
How about 5 or 6.0 ?
 
gadinaveh
Old
#97  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Dec 2006
Will this work with stock att tilt 6.1 rom and PIE and/or netfront 3.5?

thanks
 
htctoucher
Old
#98  
htctoucher's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 1,060
Join Date: Nov 2007
not working on Sprint Touch.. says you either have javascript turned off or an old version of adobe's flash player...

too bad
i got excited..
 
<insertwittyusernamehere>
Old
#99  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 88
Join Date: Oct 2007
Good deal, thanks! This is working for me.
My setup is:
Device: Kaiser
Opera: Opera Mobile 1938 (cooked into ROM)
I'm using a custom ROM based on Alex's HTC WM6.1. I'm not sure which build this is, but it shouldn't be too hard to find.

So, I've got full screen to work (right click and choose the bottom option). But there's a bar on the bottom that's kind of annoying. Also has anyone figured out how to use flash games that are intended to work with a mouse?
 
imneveral0ne
Old
#100  
imneveral0ne's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 354
Posts: 1,186
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Wyandotte, Michigan

 
DONATE TO ME
this is not working on my vogue, windows 6.1 and opera 1938

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Decompile, Edit, and Recompile in One Tool with APK Studio

If you’ve ever modified precompiled applications, you have undoubtedly spent … more

TasGear: A Tasker Extension for the Samsung Galaxy Gear

With wearable technology taking center stage this year, one can only expect more … more

Intelligently Place Contacts on Your Home Screen with CallWho Widget

There are plenty of ways to get your contacts to show up on your … more