Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

stuch on clockworkmod recovery

OP egydroid

13th May 2012, 10:29 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag LuXoR
Thanks Meter: 1
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
after flashing rom with fastboot using kdz i have tried flashing recovery via fastboot but i couldn't coz my pc didn't recognize my phone and i hate fastboot so i decided to flash arecovery using yaffs expert app .....flashed it successfully but later after reboot my phone stuck on recovery forget seeing that i cant get fastboot or download mod just recovery
13th May 2012, 10:23 PM   |  #2  
OP Member
Flag LuXoR
Thanks Meter: 1
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by egydroid

after flashing rom with fastboot using kdz i have tried flashing recovery via fastboot but i couldn't coz my pc didn't recognize my phone and i hate fastboot so i decided to flash arecovery using yaffs expert app .....flashed it successfully but later after reboot my phone stuck on recovery forget seeing that i cant get fastboot or mod just recovery







no more i flashed 2.1 and now i have recovery installed so now i want arom to flash
i have tried swiftdroid 2 but i stuck on its logo thanks for every one who help me and thanks for who wanted but coukdnt
14th May 2012, 12:21 AM   |  #3  
Weekend Offender's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 243
 
827 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
try to wipe data wipe chache and wipe dalvik chache in advanced in recovery

sry for my bad english :P
hit thanks button if i helped you
14th May 2012, 11:25 AM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag LuXoR
Thanks Meter: 1
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
i wiped all what can be wiped but still stucking on swift droid logo
15th May 2012, 12:52 PM   |  #5  
mArtinko5MB's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
your pc didnt recognize your device because of driver, you hadnt installed

try to install drivers from here http://www.lg.com/sk/support/mc-supp...ne-support.jsp

and try it through fastboot according to manuals
16th May 2012, 04:02 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag Niš
Thanks Meter: 3
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by egydroid

i wiped all what can be wiped but still stucking on swift droid logo

If it's first run I was waiting about 5-10 minutes and the system started. It's only the first time.

Best Regards!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes