Would the LG G4 Fare Well With The Snapdragon 808?

The LG G4 has a lot to prove, given that last year’s LG G3 was among the best … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more

DexPatcher: Patch Android APKs Using Java

You’ve probably seen or installed modified applications, be it a patched dialer for your … more

Is Cloud Storage Ready to Replace External Storage?

With more and more OEMs ditching SD cards on their flagships, cloud storage is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

stuch on clockworkmod recovery

13th May 2012, 09:29 AM |#1  
OP Member
Flag LuXoR
Thanks Meter: 1
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
after flashing rom with fastboot using kdz i have tried flashing recovery via fastboot but i couldn't coz my pc didn't recognize my phone and i hate fastboot so i decided to flash arecovery using yaffs expert app .....flashed it successfully but later after reboot my phone stuck on recovery forget seeing that i cant get fastboot or download mod just recovery
13th May 2012, 09:23 PM |#2  
OP Member
Flag LuXoR
Thanks Meter: 1
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by egydroid

after flashing rom with fastboot using kdz i have tried flashing recovery via fastboot but i couldn't coz my pc didn't recognize my phone and i hate fastboot so i decided to flash arecovery using yaffs expert app .....flashed it successfully but later after reboot my phone stuck on recovery forget seeing that i cant get fastboot or mod just recovery







no more i flashed 2.1 and now i have recovery installed so now i want arom to flash
i have tried swiftdroid 2 but i stuck on its logo thanks for every one who help me and thanks for who wanted but coukdnt
13th May 2012, 11:21 PM |#3  
Weekend Offender's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 243
 
827 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
try to wipe data wipe chache and wipe dalvik chache in advanced in recovery

sry for my bad english :P
hit thanks button if i helped you
14th May 2012, 10:25 AM |#4  
OP Member
Flag LuXoR
Thanks Meter: 1
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
i wiped all what can be wiped but still stucking on swift droid logo
15th May 2012, 11:52 AM |#5  
mArtinko5MB's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
your pc didnt recognize your device because of driver, you hadnt installed

try to install drivers from here http://www.lg.com/sk/support/mc-supp...ne-support.jsp

and try it through fastboot according to manuals
16th May 2012, 03:02 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Flag Niš
Thanks Meter: 3
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by egydroid

i wiped all what can be wiped but still stucking on swift droid logo

If it's first run I was waiting about 5-10 minutes and the system started. It's only the first time.

Best Regards!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes