XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Wearable Apps w/ Andreas Göransson – XDA:DevCon 2014

XDA:DevCon 2014 in Manchester, UK featured quite a few interesting topics as … more

Browse Your Files with Ease using MK Explorer

Google has made quite an effort in perfecting the powerful and multi-faceted OS that we know as … more

How to Fix the Nexus Available Storage Bug – XDA TV

Is your Nexus device only showing half of the available storage as it should? Many … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] New Sense 4.0 EVO 3D GSM stuck onloading screen

OP samirkal

14th May 2012, 03:18 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Hi,
I installed this rom http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1650199 successfully but when evo 3d starts it is stuck on the loading screen keeping loading, I can access the drop down menu and then the settings but the desktop is not showing, I waited for an hour but still the same.
14th May 2012, 06:45 PM   |  #2  
strykerider's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 64
 
502 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
I've been experienced the same..
anyone could lead us to right way?

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using XDA
15th May 2012, 03:35 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Had the same problem and had to return it to stocl as per directions here.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1337379

Worked fine.
15th May 2012, 09:15 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Unhappy
I was forced to reload a backup from my sdcard using 4EXT Recovery
15th May 2012, 01:57 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Basra
Thanks Meter: 8
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
did u wipe the system after flashing ?
i think u didn't so just wipe it from the recovery and all will be done
15th May 2012, 06:41 PM   |  #6  
jslim38's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saint Petersburg
Thanks Meter: 119
 
817 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
stll loading
you should have done a full wipe before flashing
Last edited by jslim38; 15th May 2012 at 06:44 PM. Reason: miss spell
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes