Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,448 Members 40,887 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] ROMOW OneS V2 & OneS NoSense V1 by mowmo by mowmo (27.5.12)

Tip us?
 
mowmo
Old
(Last edited by mowmo; 27th May 2012 at 05:25 PM.)
#1  
mowmo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1,266
Posts: 924
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: TORINO

 
DONATE TO ME
Default [ROM] ROMOW OneS V2 & OneS NoSense V1 by mowmo by mowmo (27.5.12)





DOWNLOAD & CHANGELOG ROMOW OneS V1

DOWNLOAD & CHANGELOG ROMOW OneS V2


DOWNLOAD & CHANGELOG ROMOW OneS NoSense V1
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to mowmo For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Ek07
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 129
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: new york , brooklyn

 
DONATE TO ME
Default is this base on tmobile ?

is sense widgets working on this ?
 
mowmo
Old
#3  
mowmo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1,266
Posts: 924
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: TORINO

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ek07 View Post
is sense widgets working on this ?

yes, you must use the htc launcher
 
masterkamon842
Old
(Last edited by masterkamon842; 16th May 2012 at 04:02 AM.)
#4  
masterkamon842's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 76
Posts: 463
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: New York

 
DONATE TO ME
wow. looks very nice. What clock widget is that? does it come with the rom? Im downloading it now will let you know how it works.

Rapidshare is slooowwwww........
Current Phones:
-Nexus 5
-Moto G
 
Ek07
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 129
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: new york , brooklyn

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mowmo View Post
yes, you must use the htc launcher
i had i problem with this rom i had a boot loop i coulnt install it
 
mowmo
Old
#6  
mowmo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1,266
Posts: 924
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: TORINO

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ek07 View Post
i had i problem with this rom i had a boot loop i coulnt install it
you did the full wipe?


Sent from my HTC One S using xda premium
 
mowmo
Old
#7  
mowmo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1,266
Posts: 924
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: TORINO

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ek07 View Post
i had i problem with this rom i had a boot loop i coulnt install it
ve downloaded the rom from Dropbox? what was clobbered. download the new link


Sent from my HTC One S using xda premium
 
mowmo
Old
#8  
mowmo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1,266
Posts: 924
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: TORINO

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by masterkamon842 View Post
wow. looks very nice. What clock widget is that? does it come with the rom? Im downloading it now will let you know how it works.

Rapidshare is slooowwwww........
Beautiful widget "google play"

Sent from my HTC One S using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to mowmo For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
decalex
Old
#9  
decalex's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 1,446
Posts: 3,063
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Orange County, CA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by masterkamon842 View Post
wow. looks very nice. What clock widget is that? does it come with the rom? Im downloading it now will let you know how it works.

Rapidshare is slooowwwww........
Clock widget is from Beautiful Widgets -- i'll tell u the name when I look it up. ICS something
Galaxy Note III KitKat 4.4.2 HyperDrive
The Following User Says Thank You to decalex For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
avetny
Old
(Last edited by avetny; 29th May 2012 at 12:57 PM.)
#10  
avetny's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,594
Posts: 4,973
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Private Island.
Exclamation deleted

deleted

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes