Thread Closed

[5/14] MIUI Scotland - MIUI v4 I997 2.5.14

OP theROMinator

15th May 2012, 02:22 AM   |  #71  
Senior Member
Flag Winnipeg
Thanks Meter: 172
 
296 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Fantastic work on this brother. Hats off to you and the Scotland crew

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to teknhard For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th May 2012, 03:01 AM   |  #72  
theROMinator's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 287
 
1,096 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PharmNerd

Ucam is nice, but video is really jittery when I try out on CM9.

That's a driver/kernel issue unfortunately. Entropy mentioned that he'd back port the I9100 camera HAL to provide a more "robust camera experience." I'm not sure as to when that is.

Sent from my SGH-I997 using Tapatalk 2
15th May 2012, 03:19 AM   |  #73  
Judge Joseph Dredd's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator - Judgment is Coming
Mega-City One
Thanks Meter: 26,173
 
101010
15,362 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
theROMinator;


Thanks for your efforts and welcome to the : [REF] ISET: Infuse 4G Super Everything Thread {Second Edition} Updated May 14, 2012
The Following User Says Thank You to Judge Joseph Dredd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th May 2012, 06:20 AM   |  #74  
Senior Member
Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 28
 
860 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Is it just me or mediafire is down? I can't get it to work. I just get a blank page
15th May 2012, 06:25 AM   |  #75  
theROMinator's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 287
 
1,096 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cal4877

Is it just me or mediafire is down? I can't get it to work. I just get a blank page

Check "Request Desktop Site" by clicking the menu button or download dolphin browser

Sent from my SGH-I997 using Tapatalk 2
15th May 2012, 08:22 AM   |  #76  
KingVekxin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 71
 
445 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Will there be any fix for gps?

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA
15th May 2012, 09:40 PM   |  #77  
Senior Member
Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 28
 
860 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Ok I'm getting fustrated with all this apps I can't download only if I connect to wifi thing, does someone have the solution for this??
15th May 2012, 11:30 PM   |  #78  
theROMinator's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 287
 
1,096 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cal4877

Ok I'm getting fustrated with all this apps I can't download only if I connect to wifi thing, does someone have the solution for this??

Go to Download (app) -> menu -> setting -> uncheck data download form, or you can set download size limit there.

Sent from my SGH-I997 using Tapatalk 2
15th May 2012, 11:52 PM   |  #79  
p3terr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Barquisimeto
Thanks Meter: 22
 
283 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Guys, how can i get rid of this message? I can't find any option at the settings menu about data usage
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-15-12-28-49.jpg
Views:	93
Size:	14.5 KB
ID:	1063549  
16th May 2012, 12:40 AM   |  #80  
theROMinator's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 287
 
1,096 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by p3terr

Guys, how can i get rid of this message? I can't find any option at the settings menu about data usage

Click on the notification; set mobile data limit within the app or simply disable it. Look, it's there

Sent from my SGH-I997 using Tapatalk 2

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes