Thread Closed

[ROM][ICS 4.0.4] ::DARKSIDE.EVOLUTION.4:: [v0 "Pre-Release"][UVLH1][8.28.2012]

16th May 2012, 05:43 AM   |  #4021  
snguyen0730's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 124
 
598 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
What is the best way to restore apps coming from juggernaut? thanks!

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2
16th May 2012, 05:49 AM   |  #4022  
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 5
 
227 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by snguyen0730

What is the best way to restore apps coming from juggernaut? thanks!

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

Don't restore the data u can restore apps using rom toolbox if u backed up

Sent from my SGH-T989 using XDA
16th May 2012, 05:53 AM   |  #4023  
Indian9990's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 53
 
480 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by snguyen0730

What is the best way to restore apps coming from juggernaut? thanks!

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

I always used TI before but for whatever reason it difny restore of beta 3 so now I back my apps up with rom toolbox and TI

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk
16th May 2012, 06:12 AM   |  #4024  
Senior Member
Flag Dallas
Thanks Meter: 75
 
500 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
Just wanted to say thanks to you from my uncle and I. I flashed both of our phones with this ROM and we haven't looked back, even with the bugs and such we are holding patient. This next week I will be sending you a nice little donation, take your woman out for some drinks or something! I haven't donated to anyone but Myn, so that's saying a lot. :P Or its just saying I'm a tightass, either way! lol

On another note, my uncle is 80% color blind and I think you are one of the very few ROMs out there that keep the toggle buttons green and he loves that. Keep that in mind if you ever change it, maybe make a zip to change it back. Or just don't change it! lol

All in all man, keep it up, you do some excellent work!


/real talk
16th May 2012, 07:21 AM   |  #4025  
carnage017's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Idk if i can customize this, but i haven't found anything... I want to stop the vibration from pressing the home, back,search, and settings buttons on the bottom of the phone... Is really annoying...
16th May 2012, 07:25 AM   |  #4026  
babyzay's Avatar
Member
Flag Birmingham
Thanks Meter: 3
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by carnage017

Idk if i can customize this, but i haven't found anything... I want to stop the vibration from pressing the home, back,search, and settings buttons on the bottom of the phone... Is really annoying...

Go to
System setting, sound, uncheck vibrate on screen tap

Sent from my SGH-T989 using xda premium
16th May 2012, 07:57 AM   |  #4027  
matthewdavis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Raleigh, NC
Thanks Meter: 52
 
202 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Devilman539

Yea I'm having the same issues. Battery life is awesome and stable as hell but this is the only thing keeping me from using as a dd. Currently using it as a backup from AOKP. Love this rom tho and mad props to dev on this one.

Throwing in another me too on this issue. Unfortunately when it happens I'm usually trying to use my phone and I can't remember what I was doing prior to the lock up. Just that I'm pissed that the buttons don't work anymore.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using XDA
16th May 2012, 08:46 AM   |  #4028  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Antone know the fix for market download issues? market got updated automatically to build 19 .. tried cache wipe to no avail.

thanks in advance..
16th May 2012, 09:01 AM   |  #4029  
teambestyrandy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 178
 
465 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by n0tr1x

Antone know the fix for market download issues? market got updated automatically to build 19 .. tried cache wipe to no avail.

thanks in advance..

What I did was I connected through wifi clear market data and download any app and see if it works if it does go off wifi and try downloading another app hope this helps

Sent from my SGH-T989 using xda premium
16th May 2012, 12:40 PM   |  #4030  
suaverc118's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,267
 
4,671 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by thederekjay



:: DARKSIDE ::

"I am turned into a sort of machine for observing facts and grinding out conclusions..."

Sorry for asking but can you tell me the difference between these pics you posted and the ones from the OP pics? The toggles look the same unless I'm missing something.. Unless that this is proof that the new one is working??? Again I apologize.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using xda

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
darkside venom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy S II Android Development by ThreadRank