Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[FAQ] >> RBAP for miniCM9 by nAa, nAa's kernel X10mini/X8/x10miniPRO .:12/07/2012:.

OP matmutant

17th May 2012, 03:03 AM   |  #151  
chbea's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Selangor
Thanks Meter: 20
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
gravity sensor seen like no work....
auto rotation to horizontal

but if i set the auto horizontal at mobo player, then will work but only in mobo player
can any 1 tell me which hw lib & system file is for auto rotation?maybe i accidently delete
17th May 2012, 07:44 AM   |  #152  
matmutant's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag ~/
Thanks Meter: 3,562
 
2,895 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chbea

gravity sensor seen like no work....
auto rotation to horizontal

but if i set the auto horizontal at mobo player, then will work but only in mobo player
can any 1 tell me which hw lib & system file is for auto rotation?maybe i accidently delete

look inside miniCM zip, and compare
or simply reflash the zip: it will restore all things you deleted
18th May 2012, 01:30 PM   |  #153  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
my camera is not working
Hi, first i must say that my english is not very good.
I have x10 mini pro and my camera is not working at all. When i start the app it just shows black screen. I can't use any barcode scanner and Torch app is not working because of this too.
I would really appreciate if someone can tell me how to fix this.
Thanks and have a nice day!
18th May 2012, 01:37 PM   |  #154  
matmutant's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag ~/
Thanks Meter: 3,562
 
2,895 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jujetka

Hi, first i must say that my english is not very good.
I have x10 mini pro and my camera is not working at all. When i start the app it just shows black screen. I can't use any barcode scanner and Torch app is not working because of this too.
I would really appreciate if someone can tell me how to fix this.
Thanks and have a nice day!

  1. try to reflash the rom
  2. try to delete this folder : /data/data/com.adorid.camera
  3. if nothing changes, backup using CWM, and then, wipe everything (data/system) and reinstall rom+gapps
from which rom do you come from?
did you made all the wipes before installing?
did it ever worked with miniCM9 and stopped working suddenly?
The Following User Says Thank You to matmutant For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th May 2012, 02:35 PM   |  #155  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Well.. yesterday i decided i want MiniCM9-3.0.1. With PC Companion i got back to stock android 2.1 and then installed this kernel and rom.
Yes, I made all the wipes and the camera didn't work from the begining. I've never had any problem with that before.

1. skipped this step
2. couldn't find the folder
3. i just did this but nothing changes - black screen

Again sorry for my english and thank you for this quick answer!
18th May 2012, 02:42 PM   |  #156  
matmutant's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag ~/
Thanks Meter: 3,562
 
2,895 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jujetka

Well.. yesterday i decided i want MiniCM9-3.0.1. With PC Companion i got back to stock android 2.1 and then installed this kernel and rom.
Yes, I made all the wipes and the camera didn't work from the begining. I've never had any problem with that before.

1. skipped this step
2. couldn't find the folder
3. i just did this but nothing changes - black screen

Again sorry for my english and thank you for this quick answer!

the folder is in the root of the phone
i hope you didn't try to restore any backup from previous roms ?
The Following User Says Thank You to matmutant For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th May 2012, 02:53 PM   |  #157  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
I'm starting to feel like an idiot
I couldn't find anything like this - /data/data/com.adorid.camera
And for the other question - no, haven't done any restores.
18th May 2012, 04:45 PM   |  #158  
matmutant's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag ~/
Thanks Meter: 3,562
 
2,895 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jujetka

I'm starting to feel like an idiot
I couldn't find anything like this - /data/data/com.adorid.camera
And for the other question - no, haven't done any restores.

aaaa sorry "android"
18th May 2012, 04:53 PM   |  #159  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
I thought so and yet can't find it.
For a second time today i wiped everything and installed the zips again and.. nothing.
Do you have any other ideas?

Sorry if i am annoying!
22nd May 2012, 07:05 AM   |  #160  
Yenkazu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag South Sulawesi, Makassar
Thanks Meter: 238
 
663 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jujetka

I thought so and yet can't find it.
For a second time today i wiped everything and installed the zips again and.. nothing.
Do you have any other ideas?

Sorry if i am annoying!

first back to stock 2.1
and then do repair via Update Service
and test your camera

The Following User Says Thank You to Yenkazu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes