Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,811,204 Members 45,316 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] LG Optimus L3 (E400)

Tip us?
 
Gurx
Old
(Last edited by Gurx; 17th May 2012 at 04:32 AM.)
#81  
Gurx's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 84
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ygreck View Post
yes, it works great

here the KDZ file:
ANEUBK V10D (~Open Europe)
hxxp://csmg.lgmobile.com:9002/swdata/WEBSW/LGE400/ANEUBK/V10d_00/V10D_00.kdz

ADEUBK V10D (~Open German)
hxxp://csmg.lgmobile.com:9002/swdata/WEBSW/LGE400/ADEUBK/V10D_00/V10D_00.kdz
Thanks!

One question more: my E400 is blocked by operator (have sim-lock). I have to unlock the phone before flash this firmware ?

Never mind.... I've just unlock my phone!!
[b]Samsung Galaxy S i9000b - MicroSD 08Gb
Desktop: Win7 Home Pro
[/size]
 
videojo
Old
#82  
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 31
Join Date: Apr 2012
hello, link to all lg firmwares:

hxxp://lg-phone-firmware.com/index.php?id_mod=11
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to videojo For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
man.utd
Old
#83  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 11
Join Date: Mar 2012
Default unlock

How did you manage to unlock your phone? Can you tell me?
 
Ygreck
Old
#84  
Ygreck's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 223
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Aachen
Quote:
Originally Posted by videojo View Post
hello, link to all lg firmwares:

hxxp://lg-phone-firmware.com/index.php?id_mod=11
great link, thx!
 
Gurx
Old
#85  
Gurx's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 84
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Someone knows what's the difference between L3 E400, E400f, E400G and E400GO?

Can i flash firmware for a E400 in a E400f (my phone is a E400f) ?
[b]Samsung Galaxy S i9000b - MicroSD 08Gb
Desktop: Win7 Home Pro
[/size]
 
Ygreck
Old
#86  
Ygreck's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 223
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Aachen
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gurx View Post
Someone knows what's the difference between L3 E400, E400f, E400G and E400GO?

Can i flash firmware for a E400 in a E400f (my phone is a E400f) ?
i'm not sure, but go to hxxp://lg-phone-firmware.com/index.php?id_mod=11 and use strg+f and search "LGE400F"
now select your rom and flash it
 
rocky4android
Old
(Last edited by rocky4android; 19th May 2012 at 07:06 PM.)
#87  
rocky4android's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 23
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Pune
Default Try This - It worked perfectly for Me ... Njoy !

Quote:
Originally Posted by ssbk23 View Post
Hello everybody, I am trying to root my LG Optimus L3 (E400) with no luck so far.
Tried couple of apps (z4root and gingerbreak) but nothing happens.
I can't seem to find any related threads about this device.Any help would be highly appreciated.

Billy
Try This - It worked perfectly for Me ... Njoy !

http://www.geekrevealed.com/2012/05/...s-l3-e400.html
 
elndroid
Old
(Last edited by elndroid; 19th May 2012 at 08:35 PM.)
#88  
elndroid's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 19
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Surabaya
Default how can I move my apps to SD card

Hello

how can I move my apps to SD card? I've move2sd, app2sd, link2sd but no help to move the app. please let me know, thank you.

Sorry for my bad english
 
Ygreck
Old
#89  
Ygreck's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 223
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Aachen
Quote:
Originally Posted by rocky4android View Post
Try This - It worked perfectly for Me ... Njoy !

http://www.geekrevealed.com/2012/05/...s-l3-e400.html
first, your link is dead

second, read the complet thread befor posting quotes to the first post!

Quote:
Originally Posted by elndroid View Post
Hello

how can I move my apps to SD card? I've move2sd, app2sd, link2sd but no help to move the app. please let me know, thank you.

Sorry for my bad english
if you want to move only your apps to sd you didn't need root or some apps like app2sd with 2.3.6 (go only to your app-settings)

but if you want S2E you need CyanogenMod
The Following User Says Thank You to Ygreck For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
elndroid
Old
(Last edited by elndroid; 19th May 2012 at 11:43 PM.) Reason: wrong quote
#90  
elndroid's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 19
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Surabaya
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ygreck View Post
if you want to move only your apps to sd you didn't need root or some apps like app2sd with 2.3.6 (go only to your app-settings)

but if you want S2E you need CyanogenMod
this is suitable for Optimus L3 or for any android? okay I'll try it. thank

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes