5,597,762 Members 35,814 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

WM6.5|101m|6.5 kernel|Full Rom By jjblaster3|v2 build21890|translatable|16/Feb/2010

Tip us?
 
vinceweis
Old
#221  
vinceweis's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 172
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Fontana, CA
Are there any suggestions on where to go next for Kaiser ROMs? I too will be moving to another phone but I intend to hand down my 2 AT&T Tilts to my wife and son and would want to keep them up to date.

I have loved your ROMs. I thought you mentioned a while ago that you might release your kitchens. I might take up cooking myself and might follow in your footsteps if I have a good starting point.

Where are the rest of you going?
 
mobi
Old
#222  
mobi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 253
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Atlanta, GA USA
I have a quick question. I've just flashed my Kaiser with your rom but the previous startup screen till shows. So I get a TPC elite series splash screen when I restart the phone. Other than that, it runs perfect. Any ideas on what i should do? TIA
 
deadwolf
Old
#223  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Feb 2010
i cant find JAVA on my kaiser?



is there java on this rom's?

if there how i can find it or a link to install java on my kaiser?
how to solve the problem.
other than that what a great roms thx .
 
rglive2008
Old
#224  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Mar 2010
Hey jjblaster...I dwlded ur jj's Rom (wm 6.5, v2)...installed it....everything was fine ....i even configured it using the stylus...but later during configuration...it said internal error....then it restarted several times....then finally freeezed on the smart mobility screen(at logon)....with :
R 1.27.15.32
G 22.51.88.13H
D 3.jj's rom

I tried hard resetting it several times...got fed up...in vain.
Now, how do i proceed???????
Maybe i shouldnt have flashed it...i should have left it wm 6.0. :(((( help buddy!

*****
HTC TYTN 2....stucked!
 
deadwolf
Old
#225  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Feb 2010
is there some one have the same problem like
when i want to switch off my tilt is just gonna restart.

how can i turn off my tilt without take out my battery
thx
 
03hdfatboy
Old
#226  
03hdfatboy's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 66
Join Date: Sep 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by rglive2008 View Post
Hey jjblaster...I dwlded ur jj's Rom (wm 6.5, v2)...installed it....everything was fine ....i even configured it using the stylus...but later during configuration...it said internal error....then it restarted several times....then finally freeezed on the smart mobility screen(at logon)....with :
R 1.27.15.32
G 22.51.88.13H
D 3.jj's rom

I tried hard resetting it several times...got fed up...in vain.
Now, how do i proceed???????
Maybe i shouldnt have flashed it...i should have left it wm 6.0. :(((( help buddy!

*****
HTC TYTN 2....stucked!
Take the batt out for about a min and put it back in.. my old one did that once.
Yes I jumped ship.
 
03hdfatboy
Old
#227  
03hdfatboy's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 66
Join Date: Sep 2009
my screen orientation does not change when you slide the keyboard out. It doesn't make the sliding noise or anything. It's like the "switch" doesn't work. Any suggestions?
Yes I jumped ship.
 
sever321
Old
#228  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Kwidzyn
what radio and HardSPL to this rom??
 
julianbl
Old
#229  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 49
Join Date: Jun 2007
Default Non-megaupliad links

Hi all... any chances that someone could upload the spanish rom to a non-megaupload filesharing site?

Gracias!
Julián
 
julianbl
Old
#230  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 49
Join Date: Jun 2007
Please!!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...